Originally posted by fudgester:A lot of them think that they know everything just by looking at the outside.
Too bad that fella doesn't realize.... the packaging might look good on the outside, but it's what's inside the package that really matters.
You're not the first..... I remember that once breytonhartage got lectured to on what life in Australia is all about.
Never mind about the little crucial fact that he has been living there for years.
Oh ya I was ROFLOL when Breyton got that "I'm more superior than you lecture"
And the writer when on said something like "I pressume that you have lived in Australia before" something along those lines
LMAO. Bear is stuck in his service excellence course and my sms worke him up ![]()
Besides, with you its more of a need to wear a lead lined suit(simulating a faraday cage) so you don't destroy anything
Don't make me put up the Man-Date picture........ ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:LMAO. Bear is stuck in his service excellence course and my sms worke him up
LOL
What The F is a service excellence course
AV I have a Yodo Sms ringtone now LOLz
LOLWhat The F is a service excellence course
AV I have a Yodo Sms ringtone now LOLz
I think hisk can explain. Its kinda his area of work LOL
Yoda ringtone? Suits you.
I think hisk can explain. Its kinda his area of work LOL
Yoda ringtone? Suits you.
Is it some kind of snakeoil salesman course??
Nabei if I have the powers of Yoda I would zap yr ass into oblivion
Is it some kind of snakeoil salesman course??Nabei if I have the powers of Yoda I would zap yr ass into oblivion
I think hammie will be ahead of me in the queue
Yeah but you're not far behind so after I deal with him, it's you ^^
Hey pinky, do you get to come in a bit later or a day off for working till 10pm?
Yeah but you're not far behind so after I deal with him, it's you ^^
how nice, both of you are on each other's hit list..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how nice, both of you are on each other's hit list..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey pinky, do you get to come in a bit later or a day off for working till 10pm?
Nice joke ><"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how nice, both of you are on each other's hit list..
Originally posted by elindra:Nice joke ><"
Then I hope you get paid OT . I don't get paid overtime so if I do stay back late etc, I will either go home early the next day or just come in later. I just do it anyway.... if my boss has an issue with that, he can come and speak to me. Of course, I only do that when I know there's nothing urgent for me to follow up the next day.
Originally posted by cassie:Aiks if it was me, would have whacked you. Why did you wake him up for???!!!
how I know he was sleeping. I thought he was listening with great enthusiasm to the speaker mah ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Then I hope you get paid OT . I don't get paid overtime so if I do stay back late etc, I will either go home early the next day or just come in later. I just do it anyway.... if my boss has an issue with that, he can come and speak to me. Of course, I only do that when I know there's nothing urgent for me to follow up the next day.
OT? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!
OT is good leh.. Increases your salary!
Originally posted by deathwish:OT is good leh.. Increases your salary!
I know. But we don't get any!!!!
There is no such thing as OT pay for executive pay in SG leh
My boss only makes up end of the year in terms of a nice bonus
Originally posted by elindra:There is no such thing as OT pay for executive pay in SG leh
My boss only makes up end of the year in terms of a nice bonus
CB. practically NOBODY gets OT. except for certain specialised jobs.
Originally posted by deathwish:OT is good leh.. Increases your salary!
u're abt the only one tat get OT pay here lah.... nabei!!!
CB. practically NOBODY gets OT. except for certain specialised jobs.
Like MPB lor
KNS he will happily clock OT like crazy :x
oh tare, forgot to wish you good luck with your upcoming "meet the parents" session. ![]()