Originally posted by elindra:There is no such thing as OT pay for executive pay in SG leh
My boss only makes up end of the year in terms of a nice bonus
At least you have bonus..... I don't get any bonus. If I knew about that, I would have negotiated for a higher pay. Sigh...
Originally posted by av98m:oh tare, forgot to wish you good luck with your upcoming "meet the parents" session.
*gulp* dun remind me now lah... anw
haven't confirm when...
i have till then for a nervous break down... >.<
Originally posted by cassie:Yeah right! And even if he wasn’t zzz, you disrupted his quest for knowledge! LOL!
Good news, it’s not a fracture!
Just asking him if he was having fun mah. I neber attend this kind of course before so was curious ![]()
That's good news indeed!
Originally posted by tare:
u're abt the only one tat get OT pay here lah.... nabei!!!
Heng heng lor cause our job everyday sure must OT and they cannot give us time off to make up for the hours because of operation needs.
hi everybirdy ![]()
*brings out claypot and condiments*
Originally posted by deathwish:Heng heng lor cause our job everyday sure must OT and they cannot give us time off to make up for the hours because of operation needs.
I beat everyone here have the urge to beat you up right now :P
Wah lau not my fault leh... Anyways my job is fugged up de if u all wan can come join and find out my agony!
Originally posted by cassie:I thought all of us were on AV’s list?
Btw, how was your treatment yest?
all of us are... but not u!
Originally posted by cassie:The prob with bonuses is it’s never certain whereas with OT and salary, you know you’ll get it.
yeah.. they'll just say company is not performing as well as they think so smaller bonuses this year or something
Yeah lah... Actually will look for greener pastures once job market is better...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:all of us are... but not u!
did I put you in my hitlist? if so, remind me why I did that ![]()
did I put you in my hitlist? if so, remind me why I did that
oh you don't remember?
then never mind!!
I'm out of AV's hitlist!! yoohoo!
actually, i also cannot remember why i was on your hitlist already :p
/me sprays mayo ![]()
OK, I need to start keeping proper documentation from now on. -_-"
Originally posted by cassie:No lar, only person or rather animal is the sheep! What makes you think I’m excluded???!!!
u mean u dunnoe???!!!!
right now I can only remember ferret, tare and pinky because they are like permanent fixtures on my hitlist.
Cassie should join our outings one of these days ^^
Dun worry we won't eat you up
Originally posted by av98m:right now I can only remember ferret, tare and pinky because they are like permanent fixtures on my hitlist.
u forgot LF!
Originally posted by av98m:right now I can only remember ferret, tare and pinky because they are like permanent fixtures on my hitlist.
I feel honoured ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u forgot LF!
Wah sabo~~~
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah.. they'll just say company is not performing as well as they think so smaller bonuses this year or something
worse is, they say co. not performing well... then next thing u see ur big boss drive in with new mercs convertible... >.<