Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u forgot LF!
OH YAH HOR!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Cassie should join our outings one of these days ^^
Dun worry we won't eat you up
that's what i have been telling her..
elindra not compulsory to pay doesn't mean won't get OT although i know alot of companies exploiting this loophole
Originally posted by tare:
worse is, they say co. not performing well... then next thing u see ur big boss drive in with new mercs convertible... >.<
Luckily my boss not like that :O
worse is, they say co. not performing well... then next thing u see ur big boss drive in with new mercs convertible... >.<
I think our ministers are the worst
"times are hard. must tighten belts. do not be choosy over pay. payrise is NOT the way to fight inflation"
*then raise ministers' pay*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's what i have been telling her..
the problem is more like what is she going to eat. ![]()
"times are hard. must tighten belts. do not be choosy over pay. payrise is NOT the way to fight inflation"
Ministers ar
My boss always tell me that if they leave the Government service they will get more from the private sector
Originally posted by av98m:right now I can only remember ferret, tare and pinky because they are like permanent fixtures on my hitlist.
wahahahhaaa.... u r getting expensive as pet...
Update from service excellence course:
the bear is happy to report that he is now pissing off the speaker by asking her difficult questions ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Cassie should join our outings one of these days ^^
Dun worry we won't eat you up
yah lor... jenny will protect chiu...
Ministers arMy boss always tell me that if they leave the Government service they will get more from the private sector
but at the same time they will actually be held accountable for their own screwups. esp people like tharman who are surgeons.
Ministers arMy boss always tell me that if they leave the Government service they will get more from the private sector
as ministers, they enjoy higher social status than those in private sector ......
Ahaha he trying to show what is called difficult customer izzit?
wahahahhaaa.... u r getting expensive as pet...
CB![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Update from service excellence course:
the bear is happy to report that he is now pissing off the speaker by asking her difficult questions
terrible... (for the speaker) cos she must keep smiling and keep cool rite? it's SERVICE EXCELLENCE course.... wahahahahaaa
he also reports that most of the audience are comatose ![]()
but at the same time they will actually be held accountable for their own screwups. esp people like tharman who are surgeons.
That bugger has been messing up our education system to the detriment of our kids.
I'm glad that I was in the very, very last batch before all the nonsense in our education system started.
Originally posted by deathwish:Ahaha he trying to show what is called difficult customer izzit?
he trying to make them greatly regret sending him to the course and vow NEVER to send him to any stupid course EVER...
Now is MOE head is Dr Ng right?
Originally posted by deathwish:Now is MOE head is Dr Ng right?
Think so.
I'm just glad to see Tharman leave.
Originally posted by fudgester:That bugger has been messing up our education system to the detriment of our kids.
I'm glad that I was in the very, very last batch before all the nonsense in our education system started.
the bugger is now doing a different kind of damage as finance minister...like when he recently told employers NOT to raise wages
he should be appointed as the "sabotage" minister ![]()
he also reports that most of the audience are comatose
Lulz
Actually hor why are they wasting tax payers money with all these courses
LulzActually hor why are they wasting tax payers money with all these courses
because they have been duped by consultants