I should become a consultant
Originally posted by elindra:I should become a consultant
you should! I think you have the makings of an evil conwoman!
How do I have the makings of an evil conwoman???
Pray tell
How do I have the makings of an evil conwoman???Pray tell
Because you are evil ![]()
And I hope they give me a pork knuckle that is up to the standard of this one next weekend! Note the size, and the number of potatos!!!

Originally posted by Ferret:
What happened? Didn't catch any mice?
I wan more then just pork knuckles =X
Because you are evil
For yoru poisonous tongue, you are getting 1 potato and a knuckle half that size ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:And I hope they give me a pork knuckle that is up to the standard of this one next weekend! Note the size, and the number of potatos!!!
is that for 1 meal???? looks about 3 meals to me
Originally posted by cassie:is that for 1 meal???? looks about 3 meals to me
1 meal. And I intend to order other stuff too!
For yoru poisonous tongue, you are getting 1 potato and a knuckle half that size
Originally posted by honeymouse:What happened? Didn't catch any mice?
nah. a certain incident this morning over a lousy cab ride.
-grumblez-
LulzActually hor why are they wasting tax payers money with all these courses
Originally posted by Ferret:nah. a certain incident this morning over a lousy cab ride.
-grumblez-
take train or bus lor...save heartbreak over lousy cab plus save dough
plus the cabbies are still sibeh chao kuan. CB, so choosy over where they are willing to go. I've NEVER had this particular problem with hongkie and chinese cabbies!!
i hate squeezing with rude ppl in the morning. spoils my day.
Originally posted by av98m:And I hope they give me a pork knuckle that is up to the standard of this one next weekend! Note the size, and the number of potatos!!!
plus the cabbies are still sibeh chao kuan. CB, so choosy over where they are willing to go. I've NEVER had this particular problem with hongkie and chinese cabbies!!
hey. reposting something.
jenny u shld watch this too.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cz1AqVEOgt4&feature=related
I start my own Independent Cab company =X
CB, reminds me of last weekend. Wanted to take a cab to cityhall area. Long queue of cabs at the taxi stand. Guess what, I was rejected by FOUR fucking cabbies before the fifth one was willing to drive me there?! WTF?
Originally posted by av98m:CB, reminds me of last weekend. Wanted to take a cab to cityhall area. Long queue of cabs at the taxi stand. Guess what, I was rejected by FOUR fucking cabbies before the fifth one was willing to drive me there?! WTF?
huh. huai ? next time they shldnt grumble when they have no fares ![]()
SURE OR NOT!!! From the PAP Times
| July 23, 2008 |
|
Malaysia may build nuclear power plant
|
| KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIAN utility company Tenaga may construct the country's first nuclear power plant at a cost of US$3.1 billion (S$4.2 billion) but is braced for objections from the public.
The head of Tenaga's nuclear energy taskforce, Dr Mohamad Zam Zam Jaafar, said Malaysia going nuclear post-2020 was looking more and more like a necessity rather than a probability in view of the high oil prices. 'We are looking at about 10 billion ringgit (S$4.18 billion) for a 1,000MW plant,' Dr Mohamad Zam Zam was quoted as saying by The Edge financial daily newspaper. 'The government has asked Tenaga to look at nuclear power.' Deputy Prime Minister Najib Razak had said last month that Malaysia might consider nuclear power to meet its long-term energy needs amid surging global oil prices. Currently, half of Malaysia's power plants run on gas. Other sources include coal and hydropower. With surging oil prices, nuclear energy looks attractive, as electricity from nuclear power plants in comparison is much cheaper. In fact, nuclear energy is expected to play a large part in the country's National Energy Blueprint, which is due to be launched next month, reported The Edge. Dr Mohamad Zam Zam said the taskforce was discussing the plant's location and how to source uranium, adding that Tenaga anticipated the public would object to the plant. 'A lot has to be done to change the public mindset when it comes to nuclear,' he said. Tenaga would likely enter into a joint venture with an 'experienced party to build its very first plant'. He said nuclear power is not a new issue with Tenaga. The national power provider had set up a division to look at nuclear energy as early as the 1970s. However the easy availability of gas, along with the controversies surrounding nuclear power, meant that any plans were shifted to the back burner for the time being. Last year, the government said it would build South-east Asia's first nuclear monitoring laboratory to allow scientists to check the safety of atomic energy programmes in the region. AGENCE FRANCE-PRESSE |
Originally posted by av98m:CB, reminds me of last weekend. Wanted to take a cab to cityhall area. Long queue of cabs at the taxi stand. Guess what, I was rejected by FOUR fucking cabbies before the fifth one was willing to drive me there?! WTF?
can they do that ? ..... where were you taking it from ? ...
Nabei
They can't even forge evidence properly or even take care of drugs in a police station and they want a nuclear power plant????