Originally posted by elindra:Nabei
They can't even forge evidence properly or even take care of drugs in a police station and they want a nuclear power plant????
and we are nearby... in case anything happens..
Originally posted by Ferret:and we are nearby... in case anything happens..
We don't even know how we die lor
KNS
Fuck la just coz they sent a space tourist into space, they wanna build a nuclear plant
We don't even know how we die lorKNS
Fuck la just coz they sent a space tourist into space, they wanna build a nuclear plant
hmmm. better make sure the idea doesnt take off then.
maybe this is a method of family planning in a perverse way ? .... -_-
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. better make sure the idea doesnt take off then.
Pls la they can only handle those kind of wayang things like if Anwar really sodomised someone
I just realised the nuclear plant thing is old news but today paper was something about them going into talks to discuss or something liao
Pls la they can only handle those kind of wayang things like if Anwar really sodomised someoneI just realised the nuclear plant thing is old news but today paper was something about them going into talks to discuss or something liao
let's hope they keep talking abt it.... TALK ONLY!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe this is a method of family planning in a perverse way ? .... -_-
u think too much >.<"
Pls la they can only handle those kind of wayang things like if Anwar really sodomised someoneI just realised the nuclear plant thing is old news but today paper was something about them going into talks to discuss or something liao
next august, we'll bring you something else along with the smoke...
Originally posted by tare:
let's hope they keep talking abt it.... TALK ONLY!!!!
NB I hope they talk about it and then decide to send another space tourist to Pluto or something
then the hendon boys will have another mission to train for .... how to take down a nuclear station ... -_-
Zzz pls lor they can't even fix their ISP
lol
Originally posted by elindra:Zzz pls lor they can't even fix their ISP
lol
all the more we need to learn how to take it down ......
we already know how to .......................... *
Nuclear power is not a bad energy resource if you handle it RESPONSIBLY.
Unfortunately, up north, it takes 50 ringgit to grease the wheels of responsibility. Even then, there are no guarantees.
I shudder to think how they would do the construction of the plant....
'Hey, Ahmad, go install lead panels in the walls can?' *secretly places RM50 in the hand*
'Ok boss, steady!' *installs steel panels instead*
Originally posted by fudgester:Nuclear power is not a bad energy resource if you handle it RESPONSIBLY.
Unfortunately, up north, it takes 50 ringgit to grease the wheels of responsibility. Even then, there are no guarantees.
I shudder to think how they would do the construction of the plant....
'Hey, Ahmad, go install lead panels in the walls can?' *secretly places RM50 in the hand*
'Ok boss, steady!' *installs steel panels instead*
You're scaring me Fudge @@
Though I wouldn't put them past it
I'm not against Nuclear power
What I'm against is Nuclear power in the hands of those ...those.... *insert bad word of your choice*
Originally posted by elindra:You're scaring me Fudge @@
Though I wouldn't put them past it
I'm not against Nuclear power
What I'm against is Nuclear power in the hands of those ...those.... *insert bad word of your choice*
That's the problem.... unfortunately, responsibility is in short supply up there....
How about this scenario.....
'Eh, Ahmad, you let me and my friends come in here and have fun?' *gives RM50 to the jaga*
'Oh ok..... dun notti-notti ah?'
*The next day, a few hundred grams of Pu-239 is found unaccounted for..... *
Originally posted by fudgester:That's the problem.... unfortunately, responsibility is in short supply up there....
'Eh, Ahmad, you let me and my friends come in here and have fun?' *gives RM50 to the jaga*
-_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:huh. huai ? next time they shldnt grumble when they have no fares
the first CB just refused to go there and drove off. the second CB said he never bring cash card. the third and fourth CB also just refused to go there.
I was trying to take from the clementi taxi stand.
Originally posted by cassie:And I’m going be in KL for a coupla months.
Well they can't build a nuclear plant overnight
But do be careful when you are there and if you like nightspots, go as a group with people you know and trust.
Don't wander around alone at night
I'm not sure if you are driving or not or have some form of taxi driver or something. If you need a reliable driver to bring you around KL I do have a contact I can pass to you whom I use when I'm in KL visiting my customers.
And if you are there alone, dun let stranger know that
Try not to wear jewellery or anything fancy
Originally posted by fudgester:That's the problem.... unfortunately, responsibility is in short supply up there....
remember how a bunch of imposters were able to openly walk into an army camp and walk out with a pile of assault rifles years ago?
according to my KL friend, security is so bad there, that ladies should go to toilet in pairs at least .... at the shopping malls ! ... -_-
and just don't go to the pasar malams and what not at all ....
according to my KL friend, security is so bad there, that ladies should go to toilet in pairs at least .... at the shopping malls ! ... -_-
Originally posted by cassie:And I’m going be in KL for a coupla months.
2 months in bolehland. *pat pat*
but hey, I remember enjoying the food in KL ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:according to my KL friend, security is so bad there, that ladies should go to toilet in pairs at least .... at the shopping malls ! ... -_-
Ya that is correct!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:according to my KL friend, security is so bad there, that ladies should go to toilet in pairs at least .... at the shopping malls ! ... -_-
omfg its THAT bad now eh