Originally posted by Ferret:and we are nearby... in case anything happens..
maybe that is how Singapore will be destroyed untimately!
Originally posted by av98m:omfg its THAT bad now eh
if you think we have an issue with FW .... they are SWAMPED ....
and most of them without papers too ....
read about all those rape and robbery cases and what not ? .... most of them were committed by illegals ...
they take a boat in, they rape and pillage, they take a boat back to sumatra, how to catch ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:if you think we have an issue with FW .... they are SWAMPED ....
and most of them without papers too ....
read about all those rape and robbery cases and what not ? .... most of them were committed by illegals ...
they take a boat in, they rape and pillage, they take a boat back to sumatra, how to catch ? ...
yeah................and as I recall a lot of their policemen also moonlight as robbers and rapists >.<"
Best is if u know some self defence or else always walk in well light and crowded places to be safe. Never display any riches too.
Originally posted by deathwish:Best is if u know some self defence or else always walk in well light and crowded places to be safe. Never display any riches too.
dude, don't count on that to help you ... cos they come with guns .....
I still remember my friend telling me about him running into a shoot out between cops and robbers on the streets of KL, near chi cheong gai ....
WTF sounds like a scene from HK movie sia...
who are those guys from SC. they are opposing ffor the sake of opposing
(see do the opposite thread)
Originally posted by Fatum:dude, don't count on that to help you ... cos they come with guns .....
I still remember my friend telling me about him running into a shoot out between cops and robbers on the streets of KL, near chi cheong gai ....
Oh ya Chi cheong Gai avoid it if you can
Even the locals tell me that place is very Zai one and lots of pickpockets!
Originally posted by Lin Yu:who are those guys from SC. they are opposing ffor the sake of opposing
(see do the opposite thread)
Problem is the TS can't even get some of their facts right.......... I am talking about the grocery thread btw....
Grocery thread?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Problem is the TS can't even get some of their facts right.......... I am talking about the grocery thread btw....
Honey they will argue for the sake of arguing
Facts don't matter
It's always been PAP vs The Rest of the World
It's always PAP BADDDDDD, Others Gooodddd
They already said that China is more democratic than Singapore liao
Originally posted by deathwish:Grocery thread?
"Grocery prices in Melbourne" thread...
now there's a kid in there trying to blame the goverment for tree branches falling onto cars ... ![]()
Honey they will argue for the sake of arguingFacts don't matter
How come fat fat is still wasting his breath and time to argue with them if he knows they are like that?!
ooooh someone just bought currypuffs
Honey they will argue for the sake of arguingFacts don't matter
Originally posted by honeymouse:How come fat fat is still wasting his breath and time to argue with them if he knows they are like that?!
I think it is some form of afternoon entertainment?
Originally posted by honeymouse:"Grocery prices in Melbourne" thread...
the people in that thread sibeh free.
Originally posted by av98m:ooooh someone just bought currypuffs
I bought 5 curry puff and 5 sardine puff from Old Chang Kee back to office... =X
Originally posted by deathwish:
I bought 5 curry puff and 5 sardine puff from Old Chang Kee back to office... =X
OCK Curry puff no nice liao :x
No like >.<
Even their Yam Pie standard dropped :(
Originally posted by honeymouse:How come fat fat is still wasting his breath and time to argue with them if he knows they are like that?!
yes you're right ... I'm wasting a lot of time there ... ![]()
but such idiocy is compelling you know ... it's not what they are arguing about that irks you, but the attitude ...
it's everybody's fault except their own .... if they are representative of the youths of Singapore today, I'd say we are all done for ...
Originally posted by hisoka:
they actually said that? I only know china is more liberal than singapore
you are joking, right ? ...
I think it is some form of afternoon entertainment?
It might be some ways fat fat uses to take his frustration out on someone... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
they actually said that? I only know china is more liberal than singapore
Liberal?
How so?
Coz their girls are very liberal with their errr favours with foreign men???
If liberal they won't have a media blackout on the fake fireworks and singer thing liao