China was under a Dictatorship of the Communist State. They may have changed to a form of Democracy but the workings of the govt is still similar to that of a communist govt
Originally posted by honeymouse:It might be some ways fat fat uses to take his frustration out on someone...
yes, you're right ...
I get into a cock fight there to let off steam ... ![]()
I go piss him off le =X
the first CB just refused to go there and drove off. the second CB said he never bring cash card. the third and fourth CB also just refused to go there.
I was trying to take from the clementi taxi stand.
wow u have a bad cab day too.
Err I just noticed something....
We kicked Aunt Agony off her spot :O
Gambatte us!
Originally posted by Ferret:wow u have a bad cab day too.
can you imagine getting into a cab, then opening the door and getting out, FOUR times in succession? ![]()
If is me sure call and KP 1 leh av
i wonder if i should pay and go back to play mabi on proxy... >.<
getting bored... not playing flo now since
dun wanna play rpg anymore...
can you imagine getting into a cab, then opening the door and getting out, FOUR times in succession?
yes i can. those bastards.
Originally posted by Fatum:yes, you're right ...
I get into a cock fight there to let off steam ...
as long as you have fun and not taking these people seriously....
Originally posted by tare:i wonder if i should pay and go back to play mabi on proxy... >.<
getting bored... not playing flo now since
dun wanna play rpg anymore...
hi. mousehunt. ![]()
fer, we play mouse hunt tonite okie ? ....
Stop hunting for me and my relatives..... ![]()
Liberal?How so?
Coz their girls are very liberal with their errr favours with foreign men???
If liberal they won't have a media blackout on the fake fireworks and singer thing liao
Originally posted by Fatum:fer, we play mouse hunt tonite okie ? ....
mmmkays ![]()
good hunting !
I want hunt ugly mouse nia
Originally posted by honeymouse:Stop hunting for me and my relatives.....
here mousie, mousie, mousie.... ![]()
oh. and have u watched the lactose intolerant video ?
Originally posted by Ferret:here mousie, mousie, mousie....
oh. and have u watched the lactose intolerant video ?
No, i haven't.... where?!
Originally posted by Ferret:hi. mousehunt.
online game?
Originally posted by honeymouse:No, i haven't.... where?!
Originally posted by tare:
online game?
facebook application. quite fun lah.
Originally posted by Ferret:
Have to watch it when I get home... can't watch it at work either....
Originally posted by Ferret:facebook application. quite fun lah.
facebook??!! okie forget it....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Have to watch it when I get home... can't watch it at work either....
be sure to watch it. k ?