Originally posted by Ferret:facebook application. quite fun lah.
Originally posted by tare:
facebook??!! okie forget it....
haha. i nowadays on fb just to the apps only..
Originally posted by tare:i wonder if i should pay and go back to play mabi on proxy... >.<
getting bored... not playing flo now since
dun wanna play rpg anymore...
play viwawa!
sushido!
Originally posted by Ferret:be sure to watch it. k ?
Okie...
Originally posted by Ferret:haha. i nowadays on fb just to the apps only..
ADDICT
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:play viwawa!
sushido!
wat kinda game are those? rpg or?
elindra. mousehunt ? ![]()
click click gane onli la.. inside got wahjong.. like mahjong lor..
I like RPG games too....
Originally posted by Ferret:
elindra. mousehunt ?
fer fer has really become a FB addict! I am impressed how many friends you have on your FB...
I used to play MMORPG called Ragnarok Online oso cute cute 1
Originally posted by honeymouse:Okie...
Originally posted by honeymouse:fer fer has really become a FB addict! I am impressed how many friends you have on your FB...
they are added for game purposes. ![]()
I'm lactose intolerant too .... but I love ice cream ... ![]()
I am spicy intolerant =/
farking hell I hate starhub ! ... reception sucks indoors ! ...
talking to a client got cut off halfway ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm lactose intolerant too .... but I love ice cream ...
have u watched that video ? ![]()
so cute
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so cute
!!! .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so cute
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm lactose intolerant too .... but I love ice cream ...
Are you? Some people can't drink milk but can still have ice cream.
Originally posted by deathwish:I am spicy intolerant =/
I love super hot food. Yummy!
Originally posted by hisoka:
on certain things like nudity and language. for example in sg a nude picture would have been censored but for china it's not.
in singapore the word democracy is not censored![]()
anyway I get my naked pics from the net
HAHAHA I love it
Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you? Some people can't drink milk but can still have ice cream.
not all brands of ice cream .....
when i steal my sister's private stash of ben and jerry's or haagen diaz to share with patches, i'll get it ...
I think it's cos they use the real stuff ? ...
I have no problems with those $5 for 2 litres kind, but then patches would refuse to touch them ... ... ![]()