ARE YOU STILL FEEDING ICE CREAM TO YOUR DOG OMFG
Originally posted by Ferret:they are added for game purposes.
Me too. One might be forgiven for thinking that I add them based on cup size ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not all brands of ice cream .....
when i steal my sister's private stash of ben and jerry's or haagen diaz to share with patches, i'll get it ...
I think it's cos they use the real stuff ? ...
I have no problems with those $5 for 2 litres kind, but then patches would refuse to touch them ... ...
OMG.... Your dog is so spoilt.....
no more ... she's stopped buying those atas ice cream .... though I suspect it's cos her kebaya's getting tighter .... muahahahaha ... ![]()
now patches get carrot juice ice cubes ....
Originally posted by Fatum:no more ... she's stopped buying those atas ice cream .... though I suspect it's cos her kebaya's getting tighter .... muahahahaha ...
now patches get carrot juice ice cubes ....
...................................*sees diabetes in patches' future*
right now she's about finished shedding her soft, downy puppy fur ....
not as good to sayang anymore ....
Wah lau work until migraine liao sianz...
HAHAHA I love it
kekeke wait till mousie sees it.
I had a grand total of two prata kosongs for breakfast and lunch today ....
stomach's growling like siao ... but must resist ! ... -_-
another hour's jog today .... >.<
Me too. One might be forgiven for thinking that I add them based on cup size
-speechless-
in singapore the word democracy is not censoredanyway I get my naked pics from the net
Originally posted by Ferret:-speechless-
hence my mob is made up of sleazy looking guys and hot women ![]()
What about sleazy women?
hence my mob is made up of sleazy looking guys and hot women
Originally posted by deathwish:What about sleazy women?
hmm...ok lah,a few look a little bit sleazy
Wah u nan nui lao shao all sha 1 ah?
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah u nan nui lao shao all sha 1 ah?
大�通� 。。。 ![]()
hence my mob is made up of sleazy looking guys and hot women
-continues to be speechless-
Originally posted by Ferret:
I like it.... the mouse is cute
Originally posted by deathwish:I am spicy intolerant =/
i am not alone!!!! waahahahahahahahaa
i'm lactose intolerant (basically anything with vanilla >.<); allergic to oil and spice >.<
Originally posted by tare:
i am not alone!!!! waahahahahahahahaa
i'm lactose intolerant (basically anything with vanilla >.<); allergic to oil and spice >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah u nan nui lao shao all sha 1 ah?
cos he is av and also jenny mah...
Originally posted by hisoka:
so you can only eat plain steamed chicken/fish with oil removed or veges?
i rather go kill myself!!!!
not totally cannot take any oil or chilli lah... but have to be careful lah... best to eat those ONLY on fri... cos i'll have the wkend to LS and recover >.<
*presses laugh button*
good food more important =D