Originally posted by tare:
i rather go kill myself!!!!
not totally cannot take any oil or chilli lah... but have to be careful lah... best to eat those ONLY on fri... cos i'll have the wkend to LS and recover >.<
Wah u same problem as me... Eat chilli liao will LS =/
i rather go kill myself!!!!
not totally cannot take any oil or chilli lah... but have to be careful lah... best to eat those ONLY on fri... cos i'll have the wkend to LS and recover >.<
i like your spirit.
I'm eyeing the inch thick french fries we just received as samples
KNS I am imagining dipping them in cheese sauce or mayo or chilli or sour cream >.<"
We were talking about it and I was going on about cheese sauce and my boss asked me to shut up coz it's one of his fav food but due to health reasons he can't eat it now >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:I'm eyeing the inch thick french fries we just received as samples
KNS I am imagining dipping them in cheese sauce or mayo or chilli or sour cream >.<"
We were talking about it and I was going on about cheese sauce and my boss asked me to shut up coz it's one of his fav food but due to health reasons he can't eat it now >.<"
Originally posted by hisoka:
buy and eat in front of him haha
Nabei
Later he tulan dun give me my bonus you gonna give me issit
Actually I'm not surprised why he have a heart condition
Without fail in the past he will go to Samy's Curry every week to eat his fav mutton curry :x
And he loves mutton a lot and eats lot of it >.<"
Somemore right after his bypass he went to eat his fav Samy Mutton Curry -_-"
I think his wife almost killed him on the spot
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I'm not surprised why he have a heart condition
Without fail in the past he will go to Samy's Curry every week to eat his fav mutton curry :x
And he loves mutton a lot and eats lot of it >.<"
yum....
Too much mutton no good.... Eat more beef!
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah u same problem as me... Eat chilli liao will LS =/
i wasn't like tis b4 de!!!!!!
i miss laksa, tom yam and kimchi... *sob sob*
Originally posted by deathwish:Too much mutton no good.... Eat more beef!
His fav ma
Somemore yesterday he dropped me off at Beach Road market for me to meet up with MPB
He asked " Err what are you guys eating here"
I said " Beach Road Market .... if you come here it's for Tulang only " :P
You should have seen his face :P
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i like your spirit.
sama sama hahahaha....
30th u gog to cheat on ur wife again rite? ![]()
i wasn't like tis b4 de!!!!!!
i miss laksa, tom yam and kimchi... *sob sob*
I think u can eat the Tom Yam which is near Bear and my office
It's not very spicy
just up from nap. i can't believe i dozed off for 3 hours! was only planning on one.
His fav maSomemore yesterday he dropped me off at Beach Road market for me to meet up with MPB
Originally posted by cassie:just up from nap. i can't believe i dozed off for 3 hours! was only planning on one.
I once planned on taking a 45 minute nap.
I slept through the alarm and woke up six hours later.
sama sama hahahaha....
30th u gog to cheat on ur wife again rite?
should be but cannot confirm yet
His fav maSomemore yesterday he dropped me off at Beach Road market for me to meet up with MPB
Actually 2nd floor got 1 stall selling Hokkien Zi Char... The food is damn nice oso...
there's this power nap theory floating around for a while, no ? ....
says to either sleep for not more than 15-25 minutes, or sleep for at least 4 hours ....
anything more than the short nap will just make you more tired ...
Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah on the subject of allergies, so has it been proven that fatum is allergic to alcohol?
proven but he's in denial....
lately he cut down on beer and nvr hear him say he LS.... obvious rite?
Originally posted by deathwish:Actually 2nd floor got 1 stall selling Hokkien Zi Char... The food is damn nice oso...
Dunno la we go there is eat Tulang one
I like it too
Anyway he was there to make name tags for his next reservist
I think u can eat the Tom Yam which is near Bear and my officeIt's not very spicy
it's not my mouth tat think it's spicy or not... it's my stomach tat make the conclusion >.<
Haha okie
Originally posted by Fatum:there's this power nap theory floating around for a while, no ? ....
says to either sleep for not more than 15-25 minutes, or sleep for at least 4 hours ....
anything more than the short nap will just make you more tired ...
maybe that's why i feel like crawling back under the covers
proven but he's in denial....
lately he cut down on beer and nvr hear him say he LS.... obvious rite?