Originally posted by av98m:btw kopi, the panasonic LX3 is a sibeh nice camera, $200 cheaper than the ricoh somemore. the control layout is a bit retarded and you need to access menus to adjust shutterspeed and aperture but I don't think you'll be using the manual mode on that camera anyway. but the CB agent never bring in the accessories for the camera. I wanted to check out the leather case and viewfiner.
so which camera are u getting?
i'm still freaked out that LF went to take photos of girls ![]()
my agent's reply from the hardgay jpg i showed
"yyyeeekkks"
ask the non-lesbian woman.. maybe in her circle of friends, they have? ![]()
who wants to have s3x tonight?
Thailand may get hit by major storms which could kill a whole lot of people...
=> CNA Report
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my agent's reply from the hardgay jpg i showed
"yyyeeekkks"
that's the reaction I hope to get from the photoshoot ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so which camera are u getting?
i'm still freaked out that LF went to take photos of girls
I wait till the accessories show up..if ever.
In the meantime I'm also rigging up the D70 for insect porn by just attaching my cheapo raynox diopter to it. combined with the 18-70 kit lens at full zoom, I can get 1.75 times life size!!!
man, i'm having fun changing all my icons on my mac!
that's the reaction I hope to get from the photoshoot
i have a feeling the stuff is kinda hard to find.
time to go collect my prints
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so which camera are u getting?
i'm still freaked out that LF went to take photos of girls
huh...i din really take pics of girls...
was walking around and take pics of the cars..
then bor liao...took a few pics...cannot make it...delete liao...![]()
Good morning........
morning
Finally.....
U very early!
Cos' Oz is 2 hours ahead of Singapore..... So when I am at work, many of you are just getting out of bed. ![]()
trying not to blow my top...
i come back from my course and i get about 170 emails.. most of them requiring my undivided attention.. thing is that i will not be in the office from a while until near the end of the day...
i will just not give a shit and do them in my time ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:U very early!
Was taking cold shower when u posted lol
Originally posted by the Bear:trying not to blow my top...
i come back from my course and i get about 170 emails.. most of them requiring my undivided attention.. thing is that i will not be in the office from a while until near the end of the day...
i will just not give a shit and do them in my time
Haha same as me......... I got double of yours though =/
Originally posted by the Bear:trying not to blow my top...
i will just not give a shit and do them in my time
One of the reasons I hate being away..... I know there will be tonnes of emails waiting for me..... ![]()
Good Morning....nearing weeekend again....yippeee..!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Woohoo! My sis lent me her WinXP Pro disk!
I'll do a full reformat later.... the FS lent me her old spare laptop, which I'm using right now.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Woohoo! My sis lent me her WinXP Pro disk!
I'll do a full reformat later.... the FS lent me her old spare laptop, which I'm using right now.
o-oh......becareful not to jinx the lappy
. take care
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....nearing weeekend again....yippeee..!
it's only thursday
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's only thursday
tmr friday liao lor...:)