Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
tmr friday liao lor...:)
there's 3 more day to survive for me before weekend
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....nearing weeekend again....yippeee..!
What's happening this weekend that's got you so excited? ![]()
I say T-BIT =/
Too bad it's thursday!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:o-oh......becareful not to jinx the lappy
. take care
I am thinking about that too....
tmr friday liao lor...:)
how's your trip coming along? I'll be leaving all my work behind on 15 Sep 08 for 10 days to Sri Lanka
But I won't be going to Adam's Peak because it's out of the season and there are plenty of big leeches. Futhermore it will need a 5 hours track and my old bones may not be able to handle it
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What's happening this weekend that's got you so excited?
go take peektures...BornFire :)
7th months bonfire?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
how's your trip coming along? I'll be leaving all my work behind on 15 Sep 08 for 10 days to Sri Lanka
wah....Sri Lanka...haiz...reminds me of the spooky contest..
btw, saw their reports on their expedition...nothing much done leh...hahahahaa...![]()
my trip? erh...now go Malacca and Muar for Photography (ulu places one)... and saving for next year 2-weeks photo trip again..![]()
till now, it's starting of my industry peak period liao...so less play, earn more $...go get my d700 by end of this year...if save enugh.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
7th months bonfire?
no lah..it's a show...
http://www.bornfire.com.sg/program.htm
av and i went to the 1st one....super hard to catch the balance of the fire and darkness... hmm...light and darkness...hmm...
I got myself into trouble today!
I mis-interpreted the abbreviations in my roster and didn't turn up for work this morning.
They rang my mobile off the hook but it was on silent mode in the living room so I didn't realise until I woke up 1.5 hrs after shift started that they had been trying to contact me. ![]()
Still, I refused to return to work.
I had been looking forward to three days off to complete my Case Study so I guess I will have to face da big boss next week and practice my wide-eyed teary puppy dog look. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I got myself into trouble today!
I mis-interpreted the abbreviations in my roster and didn't turn up for work this morning.
They rang my mobile off the hook but it was on silent mode in the living room so I didn't realise until I woke up 1.5 hrs after shift started that they had been trying to contact me.
I had been looking forward to three days off to complete my Case Study so I guess I will have to face da big boss next week and practice my wide-eyed teary puppy dog look.
U must have been really tired to mis-interprete the abbreviations on yr roster :O
They rang my mobile off the hook but it was on silent mode in the living room so I didn't realise until I woke up 1.5 hrs after shift started that they had been trying to contact me.
I had been looking forward to three days off to complete my Case Study so I guess I will have to face da big boss next week and practice my wide-eyed teary puppy dog look.
tell ya boss that yr puppy ate your phone...so cannot locate ya phone..
no lah..it's a show...http://www.bornfire.com.sg/program.htm
av and i went to the 1st one....super hard to catch the balance of the fire and darkness... hmm...light and darkness...hmm...
this weekend I doing hard gay insect porn shoot![]()
I misread the closing date of the photocompetition...its 30 Sep, not 30 Aug, so I have time!!!!
Uh-oh! Better make sure your resumé is updated! ![]()
oh no....so sad...
this weekend I doing hard gay insect porn shootI misread the closing date of the photocompetition...its 30 Sep, not 30 Aug, so I have time!!!!
huh?? Life is Great with Nature - Go Gay?
good..good...cha-yu... if u win any prizes (better if 1st prize), we will join u at the ceremony...i form a CHEERLEADERing team!!!
"AV, Life is Great, Go Gay!" we cheer at least 3 times.
Woah
Quoted from www.cbot.com
Pirates hijacked a Malaysian oil tanker carrying palm oil in the waters off Somalia. The vessel was headed to Rotterdam and it joins ships from Japan and Thailand that have also been seized in those waters recently.
So exciting
Oh no.... so what was the reason you gave them for not turning up at work?
huh?? Life is Great with Nature - Go Gay?
good..good...cha-yu... if u win any prizes (better if 1st prize), we will join u at the ceremony...i form a CHEERLEADERing team!!!
"AV, Life is Great, Go Gay!" we cheer at least 3 times.
av joining gay photo competition??!!
Lol that parn is really one kind sia
30k given to couples who get married for the first time
Originally posted by elindra:Lol that parn is really one kind sia
Coincidentally, the $30K seems to be the same value of the engagement ring she expected to get from her hubby-to-be....
Originally posted by elindra:Lol that parn is really one kind sia
seriously is she really a tranny?