Originally posted by honeymouse:Coincidentally, the $30K seems to be the same value of the engagement ring she expected to get from her hubby-to-be....
That is if she finds one.
Originally posted by elindra:Lol that parn is really one kind sia
30k given to couples who get married for the first time
huh? who's gonna give the 30k to the couple?
seriously is she really a tranny?
She was a 'he' in the early posts in the Initial D forum. Yep, a creepy sleuth am I.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Coincidentally, the $30K seems to be the same value of the engagement ring she expected to get from her hubby-to-be....
x2
And cassie she said that the Government should give 30k to first time couples getting married
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That is if she finds one.
Wish her luck......
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:She was a 'he' in the early posts in the Initial D forum. Yep, a creepy sleuth am I.
Ya and now 'he' says 'he' is now a 'she'
So it has to be a tranny!!!!!!
siao arh. getting married incentive?
then again, never discount how despo the gahmen is getting. now got dating class in schools leh.
Ya and now 'he' says 'he' is now a 'she'So it has to be a tranny!!!!!!
So.... she did the, erm.... potong? ![]()
x2And cassie she said that the Government should give 30k to first time couples getting married
I suspect it's a way to get taxpayers to pay for her own extravagant wedding plans, on top of what the poor sucker she marries can cough up.
Ya and now 'he' says 'he' is now a 'she'So it has to be a tranny!!!!!!
Seriously, has anyone met him/her? Is that a he or she?
Originally posted by fudgester:So.... she did the, erm.... potong?
I don't know, but that sort of character stinks whether it's in a man or woman.
Then ppl will be getting married for the sake of getting married and not love liao.... Somehow seems more like a farm system then nature's course
Dunno if it's male or female
Dun matter to me
But if she is really a girl there are a few here in the forums that give us SG girls a super bad name
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I suspect it's a way to get taxpayers to pay for her own extravagant wedding plans, on top of what the poor sucker she marries can cough up.
this type will likely end up with a well to do guy who is cunning enough to handle all her whims and fancies...while he cheats on her ![]()
It's just like people having kids just for the baby bonus....
Originally posted by deathwish:Then ppl will be getting married for the sake of getting married and not love liao.... Somehow seems more like a farm system then nature's course
the gahmen doesn't give a shit whether people find love or not. they just want people to replenish the population.
Originally posted by av98m:siao arh. getting married incentive?
then again, never discount how despo the gahmen is getting. now got dating class in schools leh.
u sponsor me to those dating thingy lor...i sure scare the crap out of every participants there... the dating company sure close down one.![]()
the gahmen doesn't give a shit whether people find love or not. they just want people to replenish the population.
Mass production or Mess-y production?
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's just like people having kids just for the baby bonus....
Whoever does that is stupid
The measly sum they give is not even enough to cover the cost of giving birth
It's 1 thing to fall in and have lots of babies because you want to/can afford to but another to pay people to reproduce....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u sponsor me to those dating thingy lor...i sure scare the crap out of every participants there... the dating company sure close down one.
Why? Is it bcos u will turn to green hunk when u get angry?
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's just like people having kids just for the baby bonus....
seriously, how many really did that for the bonus?
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Why? Is it bcos u will turn to green hunk when u get angry?
i shall go for dinner dates (with av sponsor)....and have free dinner for one month (if possible)...
parn is a thai name ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
seriously, how many really did that for the bonus?
Lots of young kids do it here.... and use the money to buy new LCD/plasma TV.