Originally posted by deathwish:Wah got treat either way sia u all
it's called a win-win situation wahahahahahaahaa
Wah lau then your husband must be a damn good sneaker =X
My lips are swollen this morning, as if I got bitten by a bug. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My lips are swollen this morning, as if I got bitten by a bug.
what did you do???? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Want!!
Makan what today? Try out the Thai restaurant? Or eat hot Japanese food? What do you want to eat?
I probably opt for something not too heavy as I just had a heavy lunch. Sms me the time....
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh yeah.... I read about that....
Some of the attitude of the kids are downright scary.
It's A$3000 per baby, no questions asked, right?
Thinkgs have changed slightly now as the government has become aware of how these people spent their baby bonus. Instead of handling out the money in lump sum, it's now done in instalment.
where bear and zora ? they are out of cheese.
ooo hi mousie mousie mousie ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Thinkgs have changed slightly now as the government has become aware of how these people spent their baby bonus. Instead of handling out the money in lump sum, it's now done in instalment.
But still -_-
I wonder how they can just produce like rats for money ><
Originally posted by tare:
*raise hand for myself and*
btw missy who's jason??!! sgf's jason??!!! o.O
No lah!
Jason is an American with a 3rd Dan Black Belt in TKD. I've nursed a crush on him for the longest time! ![]()
But still -_-I wonder how they can just produce like rats for money ><
They don't plan ahead lor!
A Singaporean nurse-friend who's been here for only about 4-5 months also realised that a lot of folks here, esp the young ones, don't really plan for their future. They are too happy-go-lucky and if you encourage them to think about their future and plan towards it, they'll say that you worry too much. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:where bear and zora ? they are out of cheese.
ooo hi mousie mousie mousie
*honeymouse just stole a piece of cheese from fer fer's trap* ![]()
Pinky, does L'Occitane in Singapore have a privilege card program?
I just received a notice announcing a special 2-for-1 stamp promotion in L'Occitane for the last few days of August! Wheee!!!
But still -_-I wonder how they can just produce like rats for money ><
Like what missy said, some people don't plan ahead. They don't seem to worry about saving up for the rainy days. Just spent what they hae and save up again for the next toys they want.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Pinky, does L'Occitane in Singapore have a privilege card program?
I just received a notice announcing a special 2-for-1 stamp promotion in L'Occitane for the last few days of August! Wheee!!!
Yes they do have such a program
I tell you I always tell myself I cannot walk into their stores :X
I can't bring myself to use Bodyshop products now TBH
Originally posted by honeymouse:Like what missy said, some people don't plan ahead. They don't seem to worry about saving up for the rainy days. Just spent what they hae and save up again for the next toys they want.
Yeah but not plan ahead and then have a child for the $$ is plain crazy
I plan for my future by not wasting money raising kids ![]()
Waaaah... the talent in Australian Idol is amazing!!
Originally posted by av98m:I plan for my future by not wasting money raising kids
Remember what the fortune teller said?
Originally posted by av98m:I plan for my future by not wasting money raising kids
how about getting a older mature woman with a grown up kid (maybe 18 years) ...then u no need to raise kid liao lor.![]()
Yeah but not plan ahead and then have a child for the $$ is plain crazy
Totally agree... It doesn't seem to bother them though...
Yes they do have such a programI tell you I always tell myself I cannot walk into their stores :X
I can't bring myself to use Bodyshop products now TBH
The only Body Shop product I really like is their Milk Shower Cream.
Originally posted by Rhonda:The only Body Shop product I really like is their Milk Shower Cream.
Is that a new product?
I don't recall seeing it
And I have not stepped into a Body Shop outlet for ages already. It's been over a year or more
Remember what the fortune teller said?
then I better marry a rich woman
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
how about getting a older matured woman with a grown up kid (maybe 18 years) ...then u no need to raise kid liao lor.
you also no need to come and collect the dry cabinet le.
then I better marry a rich woman
Love is blind~~~~~