Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeeee yerh! His wife is a bespectacled country girl.
He even rolled up his sleeves a few times to show me bruises and scratch marks where she had hit him.
He's like this big-sized bloke but more tofu than me, man!
Eeeee yerh!! I had to tell him, "Mate, that's spouse abuse!" but oh well, what can I say... The Greeks love their Greek tragedies.
HAHAHAA!!!!
what did you do????
I don't know. There's a huge mosquito lurking in my room though.
you're not cumming anywhere near my house!!!!
she's LF not Fudgie...electronics etc won't go wonky.
Originally posted by Ferret:My manager just called to nag me abt my lack of sales for the month.
Shld i be worried ?
it's just this month, right? it's not like consistently below target, right?
*pumps the air and hops around ....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't know. There's a huge mosquito lurking in my room though.
Can't you hear them? Their buzzy sound is pretty loud...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Can't you hear them? Their buzzy sound is pretty loud...
I saw it yesterday, but missed with my slaps.
What is Fatum delighted about?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeeee yerh! His wife is a bespectacled country girl.
He even rolled up his sleeves a few times to show me bruises and scratch marks where she had hit him.
He's like this big-sized bloke but more tofu than me, man!
Eeeee yerh!! I had to tell him, "Mate, that's spouse abuse!" but oh well, what can I say... The Greeks love their Greek tragedies.
maybe it's just S&M?
she's LF not Fudgie...electronics etc won't go wonky.
as long as she does not sit down on my chair I suppose..she destroys furniture
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I saw it yesterday, but missed with my slaps.
What is Fatum delighted about?
You might have to give your room a spray tonight before going to sleep....
you're not cumming anywhere near my house!!!!
then how u pass the dry cabi...can i met u at clementi mrt?
Originally posted by av98m:as long as she does not sit down on my chair I suppose..she destroys furniture
speaking from experience or just guessing? like how many chairs/furniture has she destroyed?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
then how u pass the dry cabi...can i met u at clementi mrt?
*sigh* you no fun one.
of course you have to come to my house to collect the thing lah, I'm not going to carry it out of my house!
speaking from experience or just guessing? like how many chairs/furniture has she destroyed?
ask her coworkers ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*sigh* you no fun one.
of course you have to come to my house to collect the thing lah, I'm not going to carry it out of my house!
hahahaa...oki...tell me...how to come to yr house hah?
from clementi mrt? i am carrying my cammy stuff and tripod (got peekture taking before that)...hope i can carry back to clementi to take bus home....
I'll just dab the repellent again.
or...can i lure u to a nice virgin fried chicken meal if u come to clementi mrt to pass me the cabi...?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hahahaa...oki...tell me...how to come to yr house hah?from clementi mrt? i am carrying my cammy stuff and tripod (got peekture taking before that)...hope i can carry back to clementi to take bus home....
omfg you are going to take a bus with all that stuff plus my dry cabinet!?![]()
maybe it's just S&M?
S&M then complain to me loud-loud for what?
Moreover, his wife is the cheena type. Don't think she even knows what S&M means.
She's taking English lessons now so she can communicate with him. I think he came to tell me one day that she's desperately trying to get him to impregnate her because she wanted a baby in the Rat year.
What can I say? Country girl. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:S&M then complain to me loud-loud for what?
Moreover, his wife is the cheena type. Don't think she even knows what S&M means.
She's taking English lessons now so she can communicate with him. I think he came to tell me one day that she's desperately trying to get him to impregnate her because she wanted a baby in the Rat year.
What can I say? Country girl.
wait....I thought she knew english? She got someone else to type her messages on msn?
omfg you are going to take a bus with all that stuff plus my dry cabinet!?
I think of the bus screeching to a halt and poor LF kena tossed around in the bus with all her stuff, including your dry cabinet, kena scattered helter-skelter in the bus.
LF, take taxi home better.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:or...can i lure u to a nice virgin fried chicken meal if u come to clementi mrt to pass me the cabi...?
wtf is a virgin fried chicken meal?
wait....I thought she knew english? She got someone else to type her messages on msn?
Bloken Engrish, I think. I never asked him about it because I get so worried I might get carried away and blurt out, "Mate, you've been had!"
He reminds me of a sheep. Naive and gentle. And now, kena wanted for his sperm just so the wife can have a baby of her desired horoscope! ![]()
wtf is a virgin fried chicken meal?
OMG!!
LF, you going to buy 'ji' for av?!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bloken Engrish, I think. I never asked him about it because I get so worried I might get carried away and blurt out, "Mate, you've been had!"
He reminds me of a sheep. Naive and gentle. And now, kena wanted for his sperm just so the wife can have a baby of her desired horoscope!
Suddenly I'm reminded of kopi ![]()