Honeymousey, I'm still very very full!
Think tonight might have to give it a miss cause I don't think I can eat so early, if at all! Sorry! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:or...can i lure u to a nice virgin fried chicken meal if u come to clementi mrt to pass me the cabi...?
i cn be your cabby driver for the fried chicken ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bloken Engrish, I think. I never asked him about it because I get so worried I might get carried away and blurt out, "Mate, you've been had!"
He reminds me of a sheep. Naive and gentle. And now, kena wanted for his sperm just so the wife can have a baby of her desired horoscope!
that's kopi and his upcoming trip
Suddenly I'm reminded of kopi
Harharhar!! It used to be that having a son is 'safer' cause he won't kena raped and what-not but these days, with predatory females around, even having a son is no longer 'safe'! ![]()
The poor Greek man came up to me sometime last year, absolutely confused, and said, "Now, my wife is very keen on making a baby for the coming Rat Year. Like, what's the big deal about this horoscope thing?!"
I cannot forget his totally flabberghasted look. Kena scratched one minute, next minute wanted for his sperm! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i cn be your cabby driver for the fried chicken
Harharharhar!! You want your Mrs to humtum you ah?!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Harharhar!! It used to be that having a son is 'safer' cause he won't kena raped and what-not but these days, with predatory females around, even having a son is no longer 'safe'!
I thought it's to carry on the family name ![]()
Wah Clementi is near my work place
Originally posted by Rhonda:Harharharhar!! You want your Mrs to humtum you ah?!
i'm trying to be helpful ![]()
Guy or girl? Why not just have both? =X
really...can u ? can we go together...i need the help really...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
really...can u ? can we go together...i need the help really...
when?
Originally posted by Rhonda:The poor Greek man came up to me sometime last year, absolutely confused, and said, "Now, my wife is very keen on making a baby for the coming Rat Year. Like, what's the big deal about this horoscope thing?!"
I cannot forget his totally flabberghasted look. Kena scratched one minute, next minute wanted for his sperm!
he must have been really desperate to get married at the time. ![]()
I'm wondering...other than getting someone else to type her messages...did she even use her real photos in their communications
wtf is a virgin fried chicken meal?
ç«¥å�鸡
Originally posted by Rhonda:Honeymousey, I'm still very very full!
Think tonight might have to give it a miss cause I don't think I can eat so early, if at all! Sorry!
No problem.... I am not that hungry either as I had a big lunch.
when?
next sunday, 31 aug...about 1pm...i am coming from jurong east mrt..to clementi mrt..
i can be companionship if there's fried cheeken.
ç«¥å�鸡
they call it spring chicken!!!!!!!!!!!
oh..tong zi![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i can be companionship if there's fried cheeken.
Fried Rosti for u =X
next sunday, 31 aug...about 1pm...i am coming from jurong east mrt..to clementi mrt..
oops...sorry. I have class at 2pm
how come i got a feeling it become a AV HOUSE VISIT gathering liao..![]()
not bad idea huh..
I thought it's to carry on the family name
These days, even a woman can carry on the family name because couples now pass on both family names to their kids. ![]()
I know it's equality and all that, but ... maybe deep inside, I'm still very traditional.
Originally posted by deathwish:
Fried Rosti for u =X
so u wan companionship too ? I come cheap, dont i ?
fried cheeken and rosti. ![]()
Yum, chicken! I love chicken!