Originally posted by tare:
wait, u want LF on ur bed ??!! o.O
oh, i didnt realise that they were an item
Originally posted by Fatum:no it's not ... I still see them around ... -_-
got chio female ghost or not?
We should go Muddy one of these days for their irish fried breakfast. Its heart attack on a plate!
Yeah we should arrange an outing....
Maybe we can discuss and set a date over dinner @ Baden's
ever since I read something about potatoes turning carcinogenic if treated under super high temps (like baking, frying) ... I have been trying to stick to boiled ones ... ![]()
oh, i didnt realise that they were an item
We are most certainly NOT.
si tare, stirrring shit again
Originally posted by honeymouse:
So what exactly do you do as a CON-tractor?!
i do installation of 22KV switchgears, transformers right up to lighting points. I don't do residential. They are the one that always think we are out to CON
Originally posted by Fatum:ever since I read something about potatoes turning carcinogenic if treated under super high temps (like baking, frying) ... I have been trying to stick to boiled ones ...
Problem is I love roasted potatos in goose drippings :x
But usually I have them boiled
Yeah we should arrange an outing....Maybe we can discuss and set a date over dinner @ Baden's
sometimes I just go myself with a pile of newspapers on Sat ![]()
got chio female ghost or not?
I'll refer her to you when i meet one ... ![]()
We should go Muddy one of these days for their irish fried breakfast. Its heart attack on a plate!
tat time we had the irish bkfast AND lunch together in 1 seating... heheeheee
sometimes I just go myself with a pile of newspapers on Sat
Actually that place is really nice to just sit around and eat, drink and do nothing
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll refer her to you when i meet one ...
only chio ones. ok?
Why don't you try your luck with a flowering banana tree
Originally posted by Fatum:ever since I read something about potatoes turning carcinogenic if treated under super high temps (like baking, frying) ... I have been trying to stick to boiled ones ...
please lah. everything is carcinogenic. meat is also carcinogenic. BBQ is super carcinogenic.
We are most certainly NOT.si tare, stirrring shit again
whr got?! u said dun want her on ur chair mah... but ur room only have tat and bed... tat's how VK end up on ur bed also rite?
fat fat, lettuce is NOT carcinogenic.
whr got?! u said dun want her on ur chair mah... but ur room only have tat and bed... tat's how VK end up on ur bed also rite?
stop it stop it stoppit.....![]()
Oooooo
Hohoho so tare, AV use 'no chair' as an excuse to get females on his bed??
wah I didn't know his kungfu so powerful
please lah. everything is carcinogenic. meat is also carcinogenic. BBQ is super carcinogenic.
I know ... and since BBQ meat tastes better than fried hashbrowns ... I guess my quota of carcinogens is better filled by BBQ meat ? ... ![]()
OoooooHohoho so tare, AV use 'no chair' as an excuse to get females on his bed??
wah I didn't know his kungfu so powerful
*gets rid of extraneous chairs and bean bags in room .....
Thanks thanks 7-11Deathwish I stay in the East ma so it's not far
I stay in central but work in the west =/
Originally posted by Fatum:I know ... and since BBQ meat tastes better than fried hashbrowns ... I guess my quota of carcinogens is better filled by BBQ meat ? ...
INDEED. If must die, die eating the good stuff
it's getting scandalicious ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i do installation of 22KV switchgears, transformers right up to lighting points. I don't do residential. They are the one that always think we are out to CON
Why does it sound familiar to me? fuses, transformers, etc....
With my job, I sometimes have to approach the power authority to get them to confirm the fuse and transformer size to ensure there's adequate power to the site.