Originally posted by tare:
u r hinting av abt ur mattress??!!! o.O
this is worse than the anwar ibrahim saga and mattress
stop stirring shit please -_-"
u r hinting av abt ur mattress??!!! o.O
Hinting him to buy 1 lah =/ Next time u all go his house got more variety to sit on ma
me and colleagues had 10min play time..and i see av conquest for girls? bravo!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
I shall name it "OLD MAN UNDER THE MOON SECRET INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL".hmmm...maybe PM might want to make it the texbook for instructions in DIPLOMA IN PAKTOLOGY
waaahhh like dat u can earn alot leh!!! heheheehee
when did that happened???? haiseh, how to measure up to his standard!
very easy to pass one...sincere, kind, loving.....what else av?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
very easy to pass one...sincere, kind, loving.....what else av?
vegan=FAIL
Besides, cassie needs to hook up with a fellow exercise fanatic, not an unshapely and unsightly makando ![]()
waaahhh like dat u can earn alot leh!!! heheheehee
ho say liao...i can retire soon o starts a consultancy service
Poor AV
KNS I go buy coffee nia, jive pad jumps a page!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:Besides, cassie needs to hook up with a fellow exercise fanatic, not an unshapely and unsightly makando
if i can change for the one i love, so can you. ![]()
oki...i am taking the pics off...hahahahhaahhaah
in case they humtum me..hahahahaa
having fun with the new toy I see
Originally posted by av98m:vegan=FAIL
Originally posted by hisoka:
she can eat the vege (BROCOLLI) and you can have the meat? just nice.
hmm....cost saving too ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
she can eat the vege (BROCOLLI) and you can have the meat? just nice.
NB. You go concentrate on your tennis partner/target. Dun stir shit like the rest.
Originally posted by deathwish:
Hinting him to buy 1 lah =/ Next time u all go his house got more variety to sit on ma
when we ALL go his house we won't be in his room lah!
anw his room no space liao lor... got big bed for ppl to roll ard on it oledi...
cassie eat vegetables only? o.O
I cannot imagine life w/o meat for me =X
Originally posted by av98m:having fun with the new toy I see
it is so fun...i wanted this lens eversince i bought my d80.
thought it wasnt of much use...
but after i see many pics taken with such nice details...i grab one now.
when we ALL go his house we won't be in his room lah!
anw his room no space liao lor... got big bed for ppl to roll ard on it oledi...
Ohh bed reserved liao ah? =X
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it is so fun...i wanted this lens eversince i bought my d80.thought it wasnt of much use...
but after i see many pics taken with such nice details...i grab one now.
I feel sibeh tempted to buy the panasonic fz28 to complement my ricoh leh..since it has 18 x optical zoom. plus with the long lense, it will give me more than double the magnification ratio of the ricoh when I attach my raynox to it. Nearly 10 x life size!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:
Ohh bed reserved liao ah? =X
the bed is only for me and the sheep ok ![]()
NB. You go concentrate on your tennis partner/target. Dun stir shit like the rest.
the bed is only for me and the sheep ok
ah.
the bed is only for me and the sheep ok