I feel sibeh tempted to buy the panasonic fz28 to complement my ricoh leh..since it has 18 x optical zoom. plus with the long lense, it will give me more than double the magnification ratio of the ricoh when I attach my raynox to it. Nearly 10 x life size!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and what subject can you take with all that? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
tot your assessment was that one no chance le? anyway the person on course so I free =)
T__T
somehow i feel a twinge of pity for av ![]()
I feel sibeh tempted to buy the panasonic fz28 to complement my ricoh leh..since it has 18 x optical zoom. plus with the long lense, it will give me more than double the magnification ratio of the ricoh when I attach my raynox to it. Nearly 10 x life size!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go get it lah..
must save, but also spend on stuff we like to do..
then u wun be sianz x 1000 times liao lor.
at least show us 1 pic per day..
trust me, u will be super hyper soon. :)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
and what subject can you take with all that?
itty bitty insects
sheep = grass eater = vegan = cassie?
*press av's laugh button*
the bed is only for me and the sheep ok
How about the yellow rat?! ![]()
*mouse runs and hides*
I cannot imagine life without meat too
And I cannot imagine life without potatos
I don't really like to eat carbs but potatos are MMmmmmmMMMMMmm
Hahaha Hisk good linkage sia
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
go get it lah..must save, but also spend on stuff we like to do..
then u wun be sianz x 1000 times liao lor.
at least show us 1 pic per day..
trust me, u will be super hyper soon. :)
I show you my prints better. Looks so much better than the small pics uploaded to flickr.
The pana is only $600+ anyway
*adds hisk to kill list*
itty bitty insects
i thot u wanna take pics of gal boobs from afar....
Originally posted by elindra:I cannot imagine life without meat too
Haha sama sama! I no rice is ok... I prefer potato to rice anyday
Originally posted by tare:
Originally posted by elindra:Poor AV
KNS I go buy coffee nia, jive pad jumps a page!!!!
mine jumped 2 pages!
Originally posted by elindra:I cannot imagine life without meat too
ask u hor.. is potatoe good for erm... u know... *cough cough* .... i mean...
sperm production? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
Wah now i know av got such hobbies
*adds hisk to kill list*
i like this pic. Hisoka, Tare, LF our teamwork may get us...

sheep = grass eater = vegan = cassie?
wah where did that come from????
Potato is good for everything!
Originally posted by deathwish:
Haha sama sama! I no rice is ok... I prefer potato to rice anyday
Same!!! I can do without rice but not potatoes!!!!
Err Tare I dunno la but I eat potatoes cos they are easier to digest and extremely yummy to eat
wah where did that come from????
from the diseased nether regions of his twisted imagination
Originally posted by av98m:vegan=FAIL
I can see complimenting.....
1. AV learns to eat vegetables
2. AV learns to eat less
3. AV get weight loss
4. AV takes up sports.
5. ...........
Same!!! I can do without rice but not potatoes!!!!
Err Tare I dunno la but I eat potatoes cos they are easier to digest and extremely yummy to eat
actually to me eggs and potatos are the perfect foods, beating even meat.
I especially enjoy potatos in curry chicken