Originally posted by honeymouse:Did you guys see the topic on "wats the point of flavoured condom?"?
Do you really think these people don't know that or they just pretend to be innocent?
I think they are just feigning innocence.
One can always google anything that one doesn't know but I guess these folks wanna talk about it.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm innocent
Haaaaar?!!! How many kids later... WHERE got innocent?! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Of course they're trying to act innocent.
Many years ago when I was a teen, a few friends and I got a chocolate-flavoured condom for one of our classmates' sweet 16th.
We entered the sex shop - the one at Lucky Plaza - in full uniform.
who hack into fudgy's account???!!!! o.O
Many years ago when I was a teen, a few friends and I got a chocolate-flavoured condom for one of our classmates' sweet 16th.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaaarggghhh!!! I can't stand bloody Mobsters who keep on attacking and attacking!!
I fail as a Mobster... I have no heart to pick fights.
So far, I've only attacked those who attacked me in retaliation.
and i keep dying... and dying... and dying... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
Tare, you make me laugh soooo loudly, I wanna sayang you!! ![]()
Haha u should publish a book and only sell to guys =X
Wow.... lucky friend.... I bet your friends were thrilled about getting condom for their birthday! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and i keep dying... and dying... and dying...
But you quite Mafia leh... you keep picking fights so of course you ruffle feathers and kena put on Hitlist and die again and again lor!
I think the game is wrong for me... I like the tycoon bit of it, but hate hate hate to kena attacked.
It's now 10 Favour Points for 7 million, the highest offer ever... tempted... tempted... Revenge!! ![]()
Come on..... it was just a prank..... ![]()
the more interesting topic would be did he eventually make use of it?
OK, this guy in a dating website is freaking me out.
I've seen his profile before, said thanks but no thanks, then went off the site.
Out of boredom, I recently activated my profile again. He contacted me again, once again, thanks but no thanks. But he didn't stop there!
He sent me messages two times today to keep on asking!!
Is he drunk / drugged / both?!
Like hell I'd meet someone who's seemingly psychotic like that! And on top of it all, he's a Libra! Eeeeeeeee yerh!!! ![]()
Eeee... TMI! TMI!! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Come on..... it was just a prank.....
cos u r so trim and proper mah...
i can't imagine fudgy in a sex shop...
Hmm..... hard to tell..... ![]()
Anyway, I finally reformatted my laptop! Woohoo!
Now, lemme just use the hard disk wiper.....
cos u r so trim and proper mah...
i can't imagine fudgy in a sex shop...
still waters run deep you know...
Originally posted by Rhonda:But you quite Mafia leh... you keep picking fights so of course you ruffle feathers and kena put on Hitlist and die again and again lor!
I think the game is wrong for me... I like the tycoon bit of it, but hate hate hate to kena attacked.
It's now 10 Favour Points for 7 million, the highest offer ever... tempted... tempted... Revenge!!
hmmm 7 million very easy to earn... just keep building ur properties..
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, this guy in a dating website is freaking me out.
I've seen his profile before, said thanks but no thanks, then went off the site.
Out of boredom, I recently activated my profile again. He contacted me again, once again, thanks but no thanks. But he didn't stop there!
He sent me messages two times today to keep on asking!!
Is he drunk / drugged / both?!
Like hell I'd meet someone who's seemingly psychotic like that! And on top of it all, he's a Libra! Eeeeeeeee yerh!!!
what's with libra?
suddenly it occured to me fudgey resembles a young anwar
Originally posted by av98m:suddenly it occured to me fudgey resembles a young anwar
In what way? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what's with libra?
I think I've had the worst luck with Libra men and in my life, four of my ex's were Libras!
Now, when I smell a Libra, handsome or not, rich or not, intelligent or not, sexy or not, I run far far away first!!
Bad baaaad luck!!
cover ur rear! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think I've had the worst luck with Libra men and in my life, four of my ex's were Libras!
Now, when I smell a Libra, handsome or not, rich or not, intelligent or not, sexy or not, I run far far away first!!
Bad baaaad luck!!
either u attract Libra men naturally or u simply cannot resist them ![]()