Originally posted by Rhonda:No wonder the words dripping with honey!
Young or old, married or not, all Libras manufacture honey-sweetened words!
*sob sob* missy no like me...
i also libra leh...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont take "NO" from a lady?
that's how people become stalkers !
Originally posted by hisoka:scorpios are good =D
This forumite beary smart!
physical appearance. hopefully that's all
yes...both with some "majestic air" in them
Originally posted by tare:
*sob sob* missy no like me...
i also libra leh...
Erm... thought pandas got no horoscope one? ![]()
It's true, Librans are sweet-talkers. Fun to flirt with but hard to make 'em commit LOL
Originally posted by choco B:It's true, Librans are sweet-talkers. Fun to flirt with but hard to make 'em commit LOL
omg
but i not like that leh
that's how people become stalkers !
Eeeeee yerrrrhh!!
I see that guy's photos, I thought, this one is very egocentric and narcissistic. Scary boss!!!
Originally posted by choco B:It's true, Librans are sweet-talkers. Fun to flirt with but hard to make 'em commit LOL
Ah! choco!! Extremely sharp and intelligent choco!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Scorpio.
http://www.astrology.com.au/compatibility/compatibility.asp
Scorpio + Libra
Water + Air = Rain
This
is a pretty dynamic partnership — Mars, Pluto and Venus combine to
create one of the more passionate love matches of the zodiac. These are
the ruling planets for both star signs, and are the male/female planets
that typify love in astrological folklore.
You’ll be extremely
attracted to sensual Libra, and they’ll react nicely to the hot-blooded
Scorpio temperament. You’ll have a few striking differences to
overcome, though. Libra might like a rather open-ended social and
romantic arrangement, so your possessive and demanding attitude could
be too limiting for them.
Your overprotective and jealous
streak is something they’re not going to get over: at some point, even
if you think they’re dealing with it, you’ll be in for a rude
awakening. They’ll need to dig deep into their arsenal of diplomatic
weaponry to get around your bossiness and inflexibility.
Libra
is an air element, and air represents their personality. This means
they will be intrigued by your fascination with the mystery of human
nature and life in general, and will get close to you on a level that
other star signs may not be able to reach. This will help you both in
terms of your communication and intellectual understanding of each
other.
Libra will encourage you and send your mind down new
avenues. You’ll be prepared to share your emotional and sexual self
with them. This is a distinct plus for your compatibility rating as a
whole. In a long-term relationship this could tie into earnings. In
other words, you could make a lot of money together if you persevere in
a relationship.
Generally, your silent treatment will
frustrate Libra no end whenever they try to extract information and
explanations from you. You only reveal things on your own terms, so
you’ll need to let Libra know that it’s not worth holding their breath
when you’ve decided to bite your tongue.
Be careful in your
relationships with Librans born between 23 September and 3 October:
your financial arrangements could get messy, because you have different
approaches. Until you have a clear idea of each other’s financial
philosophy, don’t get into loans or other borrowings.
You’ll
have a hard time remaining grounded with Librans born between 4 October
and 13 October. They’re indecisive about things you think are easily
solved. You like to make a decision and act on it quickly; these
Librans need to explore every possible alternative.
Librans
born between 14 October and 23 October will offer you great
companionship and will always support you with good and timely advice.
This will be a good match.
I caaaaaaan't wait to start and complete the entire Post-Grad Dip program and add a few more alphabets behind my name!!!
Work hard! Work hard!! ![]()
i'm not like tat de....
pls dun tell
Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont take "NO" from a lady?
ok....some tips for hippo.
when they say no, listen to their tone. if they sound very firm, take that as No, otherwise the fact that they are talking to you gives you some opportunities. take a step back but progress slowly.
Old Man Under The Moon Chapter 6 verse 5
Originally posted by InnoHippo:http://www.astrology.com.au/compatibility/compatibility.asp
Scorpio + Libra
Water + Air = Rain
This is a pretty dynamic partnership — Mars, Pluto and Venus combine to create one of the more passionate love matches of the zodiac. These are the ruling planets for both star signs, and are the male/female planets that typify love in astrological folklore.
You’ll be extremely attracted to sensual Libra, and they’ll react nicely to the hot-blooded Scorpio temperament. You’ll have a few striking differences to overcome, though. Libra might like a rather open-ended social and romantic arrangement, so your possessive and demanding attitude could be too limiting for them.
Your overprotective and jealous streak is something they’re not going to get over: at some point, even if you think they’re dealing with it, you’ll be in for a rude awakening. They’ll need to dig deep into their arsenal of diplomatic weaponry to get around your bossiness and inflexibility.
Libra is an air element, and air represents their personality. This means they will be intrigued by your fascination with the mystery of human nature and life in general, and will get close to you on a level that other star signs may not be able to reach. This will help you both in terms of your communication and intellectual understanding of each other.
Libra will encourage you and send your mind down new avenues. You’ll be prepared to share your emotional and sexual self with them. This is a distinct plus for your compatibility rating as a whole. In a long-term relationship this could tie into earnings. In other words, you could make a lot of money together if you persevere in a relationship.
Generally, your silent treatment will frustrate Libra no end whenever they try to extract information and explanations from you. You only reveal things on your own terms, so you’ll need to let Libra know that it’s not worth holding their breath when you’ve decided to bite your tongue.
Be careful in your relationships with Librans born between 23 September and 3 October: your financial arrangements could get messy, because you have different approaches. Until you have a clear idea of each other’s financial philosophy, don’t get into loans or other borrowings.
You’ll have a hard time remaining grounded with Librans born between 4 October and 13 October. They’re indecisive about things you think are easily solved. You like to make a decision and act on it quickly; these Librans need to explore every possible alternative.
Librans born between 14 October and 23 October will offer you great companionship and will always support you with good and timely advice. This will be a good match.
Erm... as far as I'm concerned, Water + Air = a whole lotta wet flatulence that you wouldn't wanna go anywhere near when it happens!! ![]()
Enough said. ![]()
I'm scorpio too!
i'm not like tat de....
pls dun tell
One question, tare... is your current squeeze a water sign?
huh. fishie fishie fishie.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:omg
but i not like that leh
LOL who are you bluffin'!! Just cos I don't post often doesn't mean I don't read the posts here eh... LOL :P
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... as far as I'm concerned, Water + Air = a whole lotta wet flatulence that you wouldn't wanna go anywhere near when it happens!!
Enough said.
Water when boils turns into steam that goes into air. When it becomes cold, if condense back to water. They are one body
Originally posted by av98m:I'm scorpio too!
That's why we're friends mah!
Scorpios either make fierce friendships or they battle to the death! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I caaaaaaan't wait to start and complete the entire Post-Grad Dip program and add a few more alphabets behind my name!!!
Work hard! Work hard!!
or u can just get married and add in ur hubby's surname ![]()
Originally posted by choco B:
LOL who are you bluffin'!! Just cos I don't post often doesn't mean I don't read the posts here eh... LOL :P
But i'm committed to my Empress Dowager and my princess
Originally posted by choco B:
Wah... sounds like an all-knowing buddha! ![]()
I got pincer oso but i not scorpio!
or u can just get married and add in ur hubby's surname
that was quick witted and sharp