Originally posted by Ferret:nope.... i am a...pisces.
there. i said it.
dont eat me.
Crab dun eat fish de u are safe =P
Originally posted by tare:
then why u so scared of fish head???!!!
fish head notch scary. its the eating of fish heads that are scary ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Pisces!! I loooooove the water signs!! *clack clack clacks!!!
even missy bully me... *sob sob*
Xingfu ma.... Best of both worlds =X
even missy bully me... *sob sob*
Har?! Say you're compatible also called bully ah!!
These air signs ah... izzit got air embolism get to the brains ah? Hehehehehehe!! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:fish head notch scary. its the eating of fish heads that are scary
I fully agree! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:fish head notch scary. its the eating of fish heads that are scary
I teach you how to eat fishead next time, and the proper technique for sucking the eyeballs
might as well transfer the fish head pic here for reference
no no..pics dun do the whole process justice. it must be done complete with finger licking and sucking of juices
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?! Say you're compatible also called bully ah!!
These air signs ah... izzit got air embolism get to the brains ah? Hehehehehehe!!
but u all luffing at the sexual part... i... i.. i... shy lah...
i did mms to ferret b4...
but u all luffing at the sexual part... i... i.. i... shy lah...
Shy for what?
I'd be very happy if I found a compatible sexual mate. Harharharhar!! I might end up scoring top marks in my course even!! ![]()
Wah just noticed we on page 80 liao lol
ferret receives the most food related mmses in this forum
Originally posted by Rhonda:Shy for what?
I'd be very happy if I found a compatible sexual mate. Harharharhar!! I might end up scoring top marks in my course even!!
i nvr say i not happy mah... oops... ![]()
i nvr say i not happy mah... oops...
quoted for future reference.
that must be keeping you busy
I don't send that many actually ![]()
I cannot find my Georgia MP3!!!
THATS COS U PPL ARE EVIL .
And i think mousie mentioned that there are no mms on the iphone.
I am so getting an iphone.
Originally posted by Ferret:THATS COS U PPL ARE EVIL .
then I better quickly send more mmses while I still can!
ATTENTION EVERYONE!!!!!!! SEND FERRET FOOD MMS, AS MANY AS YOU CAN, UNTIL SHE FINALLY BUYS THE IPHONE. THANK YOU.
Quick leh! Four more posts and I can open a new edition of Jive Pad liao! Hehehe!! Looong time nebber do it liao!
Originally posted by Ferret:THATS COS U PPL ARE EVIL .
am also thinking of getting one and wondering if i should ask my god-bro to get it for me in the states since he's coming back next week
Originally posted by av98m:then I better quickly send more mmses while I still can!
ATTENTION EVERYONE!!!!!!! SEND FERRET FOOD MMS, AS MANY AS YOU CAN, UNTIL SHE FINALLY BUYS THE IPHONE. THANK YOU.
we can still video call her
Two...