Dunno but no matter what I must leave by 8.30 coz I forgot all about the DVD I rented and it's way overdue
How long have you had it for?
Originally posted by honeymouse:How long have you had it for?
It was 3 days rental
I have it for over a week liao
It was 3 days rentalI have it for over a week liao
Oh.... hopefully you don't have to pay too much for the fine....
FUCK!!!! ITS GOING TO POUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
look out at the sky..
NNBCCB!!!!

Pouring like crazy sia..... ><
Bloody hell a jogger ran across the road in the rain heng i brake in time
wah liao.... the rain better stop in the afternoon!!!! need to bath bubble... >.<
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Ahh.... 8 1/2 hours of uninterrupted sleep sure feels good after days of sleep deprivation...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Ahh.... 8 1/2 hours of uninterrupted sleep sure feels good after days of sleep deprivation...
nice weather to cont'd snooze wor....
I wish i can snooze =/
weather has cleared! can go out liao
if the ferret comes in, tell her i've got the movie she wanted to watch.. unfortunately, no subtitles..
i'm off to work ![]()
wow looks like everyone is up early on a weekend
Originally posted by cassie:wow looks like everyone is up early on a weekend
cos i had to work~~~~~~~~~~~~ *whines*
Originally posted by tare:
cos i had to work~~~~~~~~~~~~ *whines*
1/2 day?
Working oso =/
1/2 day?
by right..... but by left... *shrug*
Every company in SG should be 5 day week!
only works if it's implemented strictly. some have 5-day week but if you can't finish, also eats up into weekend.
Originally posted by deathwish:Every company in SG should be 5 day week!
Dream on
not every company can be on 5 day work week..
Morning....
Wow... what's everyone doing so early in the morning on a Saturday? How many of you have to work on Sat?
I just got out bed not long ago...... *yawzzzzzzzzzzz*
i don't have to work.. but i usually wake up early for tennis.. but since the floor was wet, can't play.. i went back to snooze a bit..
not working either. up for a workout. in between appointments now, so hanging out here.