Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning....
Wow... what's everyone doing so early in the morning on a Saturday? How many of you have to work on Sat?
I just got out bed not long ago...... *yawzzzzzzzzzzz*
me... *sob sob*
next wk co. event --- blood donation >.< have to come office 7 early 8 early also...
Yea i just wish ma =/
I next week not supposed to work but have to tour my client's facilities even though i know where they are and what they do liao... zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by tare:
me... *sob sob*next wk co. event --- blood donation >.< have to come office 7 early 8 early also...
Awww.... poor tare.
DIdn't you join the Club30 last time to give blood? Can you give again? If you're still sick, you can't give anyway.
Btw, Tare, have you met your in-laws-to-be yet?! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:not working either. up for a workout. in between appointments now, so hanging out here.
shouldn't u be resting ur foot?
Btw I got mousehunt on my facebook
Errr it's a passive game for you to refresh only?
Also the Dopewars thingy seems too much work so I'm going to just remove it
Originally posted by honeymouse:Awww.... poor tare.
DIdn't you join the Club30 last time to give blood? Can you give again? If you're still sick, you can't give anyway.
no lah can't donate... but cos co. event i still have to be present!!!! tmd!!!!
erm... haven't meet them yet.... *gan cheong*
Wah liao I dunno how to navigate the new facebook too zzzzz
Practise cooking more =X
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I got mousehunt on my facebook
Errr it's a passive game for you to refresh only?
Also the Dopewars thingy seems too much work so I'm going to just remove it
yup it's passive... just have to sound the horn every now and then... no gaming skills required >.<
Originally posted by tare:erm... haven't meet them yet.... *gan cheong*
Don't be. I am sure everything will turn out fine..... Good luck though! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shouldn't u be resting ur foot?
upper body workout. foot is about 60-70% recovered - will give it another week, fingers crossed.
yup it's passive... just have to sound the horn every now and then... no gaming skills required >.<
-_-"
What is so fun about it ar??
I think I will remove the application because I find it pretty pointless
I dunno I like games where it gets my adrenline pumping >.<
Sheesh.....a small window for a short break before another plunge.
-_-"What is so fun about it ar??
I think I will remove the application because I find it pretty pointless
I dunno I like games where it gets my adrenline pumping >.<
i'm TAT bored *sob sob*
Morning
now Najib went to swear tat he has nothing to do w/ e Mongolian woman's case?
I think cos of by - election, petrol prices in bolehland down 15 sen to RM2.55, diesel down 8 sen to RM2.50
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
I think cos of by - election, petrol prices in bolehland down 15 sen to RM2.55, diesel down 8 sen to RM2.50
I see his face i think he is hiding something... Just a premonition
i'm TAT bored *sob sob*
Why don't you play Rohan Online
It's a hack & slash game but the charcs very pretty leh
Originally posted by deathwish:
I see his face i think he is hiding something... Just a premonition
Let's have a change of face.....no Abdullah, no Najib, no Anwar.
We may keep seeing the same faces here but at least it isn't as irritating.
Oh, BTW, I don't seem to ever get tired of seeing the lonely M'sian flag on Middle Rocks despite passing it rather frequently this month.
We always laugh when we pass it.
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
You think even if he did he will say yes yes I murdered her meh????
Those swines can lie without batting their eyelids
If you ask him to swear that he never had a hand in corruption he will swear to that too
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Let's have a change of face.....no Abdullah, no Najib, no Anwar.We may keep seeing the same faces here but at least it isn't as irritating.
Oh, BTW, I don't seem to ever get tired of seeing the lonely M'sian flag on Middle Rocks despite passing it rather frequently this month.
We always laugh when we pass it.
They should have a chinese or indian face up there
You think even if he did he will say yes yes I murdered her meh????Those swines can lie without batting their eyelids
If you ask him to swear that he never had a hand in corruption he will swear to that too
It's getting ridiculous.....and I would want to see how long Anwar can last in office by holding down fuel prices. If he gets there.
Anyway it seems online, ppl in bolehland are drooling tat we're getting e iPhone muchh much earlier than them
the phase "Malaysia boleh" is oftenly seen
Why don't you play Rohan OnlineIt's a hack & slash game but the charcs very pretty leh
issit mmorpg? no ip block rite?
Originally posted by elindra:They should have a chinese or indian face up there
Bumiputra policy. Now that's some bright-spark idea.