Ya it's a mmorpg. I dunno if there is an IP block or not
http://www.playrohan.com/
I think it's a upgraded version of Maple. More dept la and charcs really pretty lor!
Ya la Bumiputra my ass la. I see my friends n family suffer under those despots really angry man! Sometimes I really wonder about their safety
Oh ya my friend asking me about iPhone can help him buy or not lulz
Just about any cncert there comes under scrunity.
Last time if you're scantily-dressed, not ok, fine.
Now, you don't sing their brand of music also cannot, wtf they want?
Bumiputera policy only benefits us ![]()
we just kope their talents who they dun even want
Originally posted by sbst275:Bumiputera policy only benefits us
we just kope their talents who they dun even want
And they get jealous even though our involvement in the Johore Business project actually benefits them.
Stupid narrow thinking.
Ya la it benefits us la
But if you think about it they got so much natural resources unlike us
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
And they get jealous even though our involvement in the Johore Business project actually benefits them.
Stupid narrow thinking.
They always say they can compete w/ us
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la it benefits us la
Which makes it even more strange right?
Originally posted by sbst275:
They can without having wayang politics
The thing is that they keep punishing the people who actually work
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la it benefits us la
yeah.. but we turned e tables and made our weakness into our strength
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Just about any cncert there comes under scrunity.
Last time if you're scantily-dressed, not ok, fine.
Now, you don't sing their brand of music also cannot, wtf they want?
I remember that a few years ago, Linkin Park wanted to perform in KL.
They were actually given the following orders:
1. Cannot wear shorts/berms
2. Cannot jump around the stage
3. Cannot 'act raunchy'.
So, uh..... why bother getting Linkin Park to come down, then? ![]()
Their armed forces is another joke.
You ask me I would say they have the hardware, comparable and in fact, better than us. But the way they buy their stuff resembles some 6 year old unsure of which sweets to buy.
They have so many types of good stuff, all in small quantities. Do they know economies of scale?
They have equipments servicemen like us drool over, but their mainteinance is poor because they lack spares because they buy everything in small quantity.
As the story went, during a bilateral exercise, some of us found out they have the equipement, the instructions, but little formal training. Best of all, the instructions were in Spanish and nobody knew Spanish.![]()
actually their NS is also another joke
Their armed forces is another joke.You ask me I would say they have the hardware, comparable and in fact, better than us. But the way they buy their stuff resembles some 6 year old unsure of which sweets to buy.
They have so many types of good stuff, all in small quantities. Do they know economies of scale?
They have equipments servicemen like us drool over, but their mainteinance is poor because they lack spares because they buy everything in small quantity.
As the story went, during a bilateral exercise, some of us found out they have the equipement, the instructions, but little formal training. Best of all, the instructions were in Spanish and nobody knew Spanish.
NB how come so farked up
No one bothered to get the instructions in English from the supplier?
Even if the supplier dun have English insturctions, they already spent millions, cannot spend a few thousand to get the thing translated ar
Their armed forces is another joke.You ask me I would say they have the hardware, comparable and in fact, better than us. But the way they buy their stuff resembles some 6 year old unsure of which sweets to buy.
As the story went, during a bilateral exercise, some of us found out they have the equipement, the instructions, but little formal training. Best of all, the instructions were in Spanish and nobody knew Spanish.
boleh!~ ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:NB how come so farked up
No one bothered to get the instructions in English from the supplier?
Even if the supplier dun have English insturctions, they already spent millions, cannot spend a few thousand to get the thing translated ar
I do recall reading some news from "The Star" saying an audit on govt spending on school equipment found that they bought their stuff at grossly exaggerated prices. Obviously they never did their maths.
Something like RM5 for 1 pencil.![]()
I do recall reading some news from "The Star" saying an audit on govt spending on school equipment found that they bought their stuff at grossly exaggerated prices. Obviously they never did their maths.Something like RM5 for 1 pencil.
Pls lor this is just cover up for corruption lor
I do recall reading some news from "The Star" saying an audit on govt spending on school equipment found that they bought their stuff at grossly exaggerated prices. Obviously they never did their maths.Something like RM5 for 1 pencil.
you see their mata go purchase some items thru tender, end up shoddy quality barangs... like boots tat ends up tat does not give protection against nails
Pls lor this is just cover up for corruption lor
Who knows?
you see their mata go purchase some items thru tender, end up shoddy quality barangs... like boots tat ends up tat does not give protection against nails
Terrible man
I bet their firearms back fire too
Instead of killing the person running away, they kill themselves
Originally posted by elindra:Ya it's a mmorpg. I dunno if there is an IP block or not
http://www.playrohan.com/
I think it's a upgraded version of Maple. More dept la and charcs really pretty lor!Ya la Bumiputra my ass la. I see my friends n family suffer under those despots really angry man! Sometimes I really wonder about their safety
Oh ya my friend asking me about iPhone can help him buy or not lulz
looks pretty.. but... erm... pvp?! >.<
Either stupid ppl who sourced the items or corruption
mmm... now seeing those post abt petrol price in bolehland
many aren't happy esp as our petrol and diesel prices dropped significantly. actually they've forgotten only in open market system can you enjoy low petrol prices when crude oil is cheaper ![]()
I can't believe that I have to do urgent repairs to my running shoes with super glue the day before a half-marathon.
At times like this.... I want to shove a hugeass catheter up the willy of the farker who stole my SAF New Balance.
Not enuff credits to get a new pair?
Originally posted by deathwish:Not enuff credits to get a new pair?
Nope. I wiped out my credits to get THAT pair.
CCB. I know the thief is either from the BCS team or the QM platoon. I was sleeping in the same bunk as them - I found out about the theft early in the morning after I woke up.
I really hope the thief is not from the BCS team, for I would be extremely disappointed and far more merciless if it turns out that a fellow medic did this to me.....