Ah Bian's family jialat liao
Originally posted by tare:
looks pretty.. but... erm... pvp?! >.<
I have not explored the PvP element but it is more realistic and you can be a murderer if you wanted. LOL
Originally posted by fudgester:
Nope. I wiped out my credits to get THAT pair.CCB. I know the thief is either from the BCS team or the QM platoon. I was sleeping in the same bunk as them - I found out about the theft early in the morning after I woke up.
I really hope the thief is not from the BCS team, for I would be extremely disappointed and far more merciless if it turns out that a fellow medic did this to me.....
Why would someone want to steal a pair of shoes -_-
Originally posted by fudgester:
Nope. I wiped out my credits to get THAT pair.CCB. I know the thief is either from the BCS team or the QM platoon. I was sleeping in the same bunk as them - I found out about the theft early in the morning after I woke up.
I really hope the thief is not from the BCS team, for I would be extremely disappointed and far more merciless if it turns out that a fellow medic did this to me.....
I left my coveralls in the dryer to dry and left in there for 2 hrs. It got confisciated by my coxswain and I had to beg for it back.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Bian's family jialat liao
what jialat liao? he jialwee liao blame bor, blame kia, blame ming jinx tang and blame PRC for his misfortune
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
what jialat liao? he jialwee liao blame bor, blame kia, blame ming jinx tang and blame PRC for his misfortune![]()
his son and dil gone missing le
I like this game......played it since secondary school.
http://ww12.freearcade.com/Fillit.jav/Fillit.html?s=highscore
Originally posted by elindra:Why would someone want to steal a pair of shoes -_-
A gutless, brainless, spineless and ball-less jackass would.
Originally posted by sbst275:
his son and dil gone missing le
he must have believed that PRC is out to do him in just like other country is out to do Singapore in
Originally posted by elindra:Why would someone want to steal a pair of shoes -_-
Back in BMT there are people who want to kop undies if they see one lor...
And they did just that when a strong wind came someone's undies fluttered to the ground-floor.
actually hor some PRC ppl might not like us either
cos we've trade links w/ ROC ![]()
our 3A lettuce is from ROC leh
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Back in BMT there are people who want to kop undies if they see one lor...And they did just that when a strong wind came someone's undies fluttered to the ground-floor.
Why the fuck would someone want used male underwear
OMG
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Back in BMT there are people who want to kop undies if they see one lor...And they did just that when a strong wind came someone's undies fluttered to the ground-floor.
wa liaoz... they gotta see a shrink man...
if it's a gers one, in tis case it's normal ![]()
MPB just got a Nokia phone without line for $65 bucks
Super basic phone without camera for his reservist
It's almost retro man
I forgot the model name also
LULz
He went to the shop and asked "What is the cheapest phone you have without a line and without a camera"
Apparently that phone have been selling like hot cakes for peeps like him going back for reservist
actually if back then we really followed e Israelis, ladies also gotta serve NS
I think going to have lots of funny things to happen in e army camps
Originally posted by elindra:MPB just got a Nokia phone without line for $65 bucks
It's almost retro man
LULz
He went to the shop and asked "What is the cheapest phone you have without a line and without a camera"
Apparently that phone have been selling like hot cakes for peeps like him going back for reservist
In Singapore there'll always be demand for non - camera phones ![]()
NS provided it ![]()
mmm.. from Zaobao, I think it seems clearer... eventually no more O levels as e basic, it's a dip tat's e basic to be a childcare giver ![]()
like tis RTRC and NP going to have quite a number of adult learners cos of tis
Originally posted by sbst275:
In Singapore there'll always be demand for non - camera phonesNS provided it
LOL
but its really retro lor
like those good ol days phone
Originally posted by elindra:MPB just got a Nokia phone without line for $65 bucks
It's almost retro man
LULz
It seems that all mobile phone companies have come up with el cheapo models without the frills.
I guess they realized that there was a market for it, like NSFs, NSmen and people working in sensitive installations.
Heck, I'm gonna get an el cheapo SE phone for $79 later.
I trust SE more than Nokia.
Originally posted by fudgester:I trust SE more than Nokia.
Funny MPB said the opposite: I trust Nokia more than SE
For me I always had phone lag issues with SE (old models) and I like how Nokia have the spacebar for sms on the '0' key instead of the '#' key
The only reasons why I dun get a SE phone anymore is due to bad experiences in the past. Same for Motorola. Nokia have yet to fail me
Though I agree in terms of cosmetics SE have way better designs than Nokia
Get those old dai gor dai bring reservist. You will be "the man" =X
Originally posted by elindra:I have not explored the PvP element but it is more realistic and you can be a murderer if you wanted. LOL
it's just not me to be a murderer... i just dun wanna tio pk >.<
healers are squshy...
Everytime ppl bully my lowbie in WoW i will relog on my rogue and gank them until they log off wahahaha dats damn fun =X
healers are squshy...
I've always been playing squishy charcs :P
Like my mage for example. Very squishy but I can be the last person standing even if everyone died. Lol.
Funny MPB said the opposite: I trust Nokia more than SEFor me I always had phone lag issues with SE (old models) and I like how Nokia have the spacebar for sms on the '0' key instead of the '#' key
The only reasons why I dun get a SE phone anymore is due to bad experiences in the past. Same for Motorola. Nokia have yet to fail me
Though I agree in terms of cosmetics SE have way better designs than Nokia
My previous SE phones never failed me in any way.
The best phone I ever had was an SE T630. That lasted me for two years with no problems.
Too bad I did a trade-in for my next phone.
If there's a brand I would avoid, it would be Samsung.