Originally posted by deathwish:
Everytime ppl bully my lowbie in WoW i will relog on my rogue and gank them until they log off wahahaha dats damn fun =X
That time better still
I let my friend log on my mage to power lvl his newbie.
He said there were 4 lvl 70s pking newbies at X-roads
He dunno how to play mage one can kill all 4 of them
I was WTF. It's either you rox or they super sux
Actually hor some Alliance really sux
Do you know that once we killed a lvl 60 rogue on our lvl 27 warrior n lvl 27 priest. Haha
After that the rogue came back for revenge so we logged back on our mains and camped him till he logged.
We were like WTF he's lvl 60 when we got on our mains. LULz
Originally posted by fudgester:My previous SE phones never failed me in any way.
The best phone I ever had was an SE T630. That lasted me for two years with no problems.
Too bad I did a trade-in for my next phone.
If there's a brand I would avoid, it would be Samsung.
I think it's luck
I never had luck with SE or Motorola phones before
I got so frustrated with my SE phone I almost smashed it against the wall -_-
And the Motorola got me into trouble coz of a glitch
Originally posted by deathwish:Get those old dai gor dai bring reservist. You will be "the man" =X
those that can go eat crabs with? hahhahaaa
Wah lau alot of allies are either good at PVP or they completely suck.. I dun usually gank immediately de... I will sap and play with them until they pissed den i kill
Btw the mistake the rogue made was ignoring me for the warrior. He almost killed me but I manged to fear him on my priest. Lulz and I kept dotting him with Shadow Word Pain too.
Originally posted by tare:
those that can go eat crabs with? hahhahaaa
Yeah yeah... Can use to break the crab shell.
basket, the AHM... starting point esplanade drive
ending point padang.
like Stand Chart?
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau alot of allies are either good at PVP or they completely suck.. I dun usually gank immediately de... I will sap and play with them until they pissed den i kill
U are the kind of rogue I hate :x
But hor I really like using my Pally in Areana
I'm super hard to kill. If they try to kill me first they will die Lulz
The smart ones keep me cced non-stop. Just imagine a healbot with concentration aura and I 'm in full Merciless and Vindicators and my weapon is the Crystal Spire of Karabor :P
Biangz... like HOW MANY PAGES did you guys yak yesterday when I was away for a few hours?!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:basket, the AHM... starting point esplanade drive
ending point padang.
like Stand Chart?
AHM passing by Barrage
In WoW, if your character 'dies', do you get resurrected? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... like HOW MANY PAGES did you guys yak yesterday when I was away for a few hours?!!!
What was the last page you stopped at?
i just no like to hit on ppl >.<
Originally posted by Rhonda:
In WoW, if your character 'dies', do you get resurrected?
Ya. A player can resurrect you or you become a ghost and have to run back to your body. No XP or Item lost but you have to pay more for yr repairs.
chinchillas do not bark -_-"
Sorry, but somehow, I find this so funny! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i just no like to hit on ppl >.<
I get an adrenline high >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:What was the last page you stopped at?
Page 24! Wah liao... to 'catch up' ah, it's like having to read a textbook like that! ![]()
oh yah
e wat Active Ageing Festival is now ongoing at NAC Civic Plaza ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
AHM passing by Barrage
i'm thinking... where to park my bike?
hmmmmm around suntec?
Originally posted by tare:i just no like to hit on ppl >.<
Me too! Me too!! In Mob Wars, I gwai gwai diam diam slowly build my property empire and weapons arsenal and I only fight in retaliation. I tried to attack others, but I just couldn't bring myself to do it. ![]()
I think at some point, I'd better stop doing jobs so I don't level up... just gwai gwai build my empire can liao. The higher up you go, the more vicious and relentless the attacks! Scary!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Page 24! Wah liao... to 'catch up' ah, it's like having to read a textbook like that!
Usually I don't bother
I go off to buy coffee once and the pages jumped 3 pages :O
Why do you think we are now rank 4 in forums :x
And there is only 1 thread that is really moving in both day and night
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm thinking... where to park my bike?
hmmmmm around suntec?
maybe park at Bras Basah Complex?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:basket, the AHM... starting point esplanade drive
ending point padang.
like Stand Chart?
Soooo long never hear anyone use the word "basket" liao!
Thanks for reviving the good memories! ![]()
even e lup sup bar's rating also went down liao
Usually I don't botherI go off to buy coffee once and the pages jumped 3 pages :O
Why do you think we are now rank 4 in forums :x
And there is only 1 thread that is really moving in both day and night
The more we swear, the shittier the content, the more Singlish we use, the higher our ratings. ![]()
Hmm... is there a direct co-relation here? ![]()