Originally posted by Rhonda:Me too! Me too!! In Mob Wars, I gwai gwai diam diam slowly build my property empire and weapons arsenal and I only fight in retaliation. I tried to attack others, but I just couldn't bring myself to do it.
I think at some point, I'd better stop doing jobs so I don't level up... just gwai gwai build my empire can liao. The higher up you go, the more vicious and relentless the attacks! Scary!!
Why not? The adrenline rush is intoxicating ![]()
The only reason why I'm a healer in arena is because it makes more sense to be a healer for my charcs though it's damn bloody expensive to respec all the time coz for my Paladin I'm Prot for PvE :x
Originally posted by elindra:I get an adrenline high >.<"
tis is why i no like WoW lor... beside looking too dark (graphically), i i dun like ppl to PK me... and i'm a HEALER i dun pk ppl >.<
Originally posted by Rhonda:The more we swear, the shittier the content, the more Singlish we use, the higher our ratings.
Hmm... is there a direct co-relation here?
Hmmm I swear coz I'm frustrated
And I use Singlish because I'm lazy
Originally posted by sbst275:even e lup sup bar's rating also went down liao
That one took me by surprise! ![]()
Hmmm I swear coz I'm frustratedAnd I use Singlish because I'm lazy
For the fun of it, we should declare a "Club 30's Swear Like a Sailor" day where the Jive Pad temporarily becomes a Swear Pad! Harharharharhar!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
maybe park at Bras Basah Complex?
basket, that's a long walk!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:basket, that's a long walk!
but tat's e nearest liao I think
tat one is cause sch holiday over rite?
U are the kind of rogue I hate :xBut hor I really like using my Pally in Areana
I'm super hard to kill. If they try to kill me first they will die Lulz
The smart ones keep me cced non-stop. Just imagine a healbot with concentration aura and I 'm in full Merciless and Vindicators and my weapon is the Crystal Spire of Karabor :P
Smelly pally >.<
This type of rogue is made to piss ppl off when they camp gank me ma... Normally if raid ally town or wat i just SS and then kill fast.
Originally posted by tare:
tis is why i no like WoW lor... beside looking too dark (graphically), i i dun like ppl to PK me... and i'm a HEALER i dun pk ppl >.<
I hate hate hate it when people attack me... and I lose the fight!
I can imagine some really dark and twisted geek or loser sitting in front of their keyboard the whole day just playing Mafia Wars.
Some of them a bit borderline psycho.
It was so funny when I read a post by this African American lady who pleaded for help because this particular male mafia kept on attacking her relentlessly. ![]()
tat one is cause sch holiday over rite?
no leh
even skool holiday e rating also fell significantly
As a healer it is very easy to pk ppl
Just mind control them as a priest and make them commit suicide
LULz
If you're a Holy Paladin, you're freaking impossible to kill.
As a druid same thing. Lulz
I should find one day create another stupid thread there and get banned again.
It's addictive!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:For the fun of it, we should declare a "Club 30's Swear Like a Sailor" day where the Jive Pad temporarily becomes a Swear Pad! Harharharharhar!!
KNS consider?
What a waste... SC has such great topics for discussion, but the regulars there are quite ... ... ... darnit... can't think of a horrible enough swear word to describe them! Harharhar!
Originally posted by elindra:Why not? The adrenline rush is intoxicating
The only reason why I'm a healer in arena is because it makes more sense to be a healer for my charcs though it's damn bloody expensive to respec all the time coz for my Paladin I'm Prot for PvE :x
I hate healing... damn boring job
KNS consider?
That one considered lame. ![]()
So how... choose a date! Maybe mid-September? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Smelly pally >.<
This type of rogue is made to piss ppl off when they camp gank me ma... Normally if raid ally town or wat i just SS and then kill fast.
Kakakaka
You know the OT of my guild actually rolled a pally waiting for Lich King coz Pally really OP for Lich King sia
Now I'm seeing if my pally or my mage should be my main for Lich King. Lulz
But I think if I stay in my guild I have to bring my mage all the time coz we're always short on mages.
I still remembered one recently said they did gave road tax rebates when e COE was implemented
yeah $100k works out to be $10k of road tax rebate a year
might as well say tat time introduced, why make it so ex as in $100k per COE cert?
Biangz... hearing about deathwish and Pinky talk about the best way to eradicate people etc... scary!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:For the fun of it, we should declare a "Club 30's Swear Like a Sailor" day where the Jive Pad temporarily becomes a Swear Pad! Harharharharhar!!
Actually it should be "swear like a soldier" and "drink like a sailor".![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I hate healing... damn boring job
Healing is a no brainer but extremely taxing on the eyes la
And Pally healing is the most no brainer in a raid!!!
2 buttons to press only and no mana issues!!!
Priest healing is much more fun
More buttons to press and you need to know which rank heal to use for mana management and so that you dun underheal.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
What a waste... SC has such great topics for discussion, but the regulars there are quite ... ... ... darnit... can't think of a horrible enough swear word to describe them! Harharhar!
How about ren tou zhu nao? (human head pig brain) =X
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Actually it should be "swear like a soldier" and "drink like a sailor".
No lah! The term, "swear like a sailor" is a legitimate English term.
Or maybe, "swear like the kopitiam Hokkien ah peks" day! Harharhar!!
KakakakaYou know the OT of my guild actually rolled a pally waiting for Lich King coz Pally really OP for Lich King sia
Now I'm seeing if my pally or my mage should be my main for Lich King. Lulz
But I think if I stay in my guild I have to bring my mage all the time coz we're always short on mages.
I will play Lock de but with WoTLK i mabbe playing Death Knight... Looks damn nice... I hope they have Demon Hunter as hero class next i love illidan's fighting style