Originally posted by deathwish:
How about ren tou zhu nao? (human head pig brain) =X
Wah... like a delicate feather gently ticking their thick-hide asses leh! ![]()
I got one hitting below the belt one - Flaaaaaaaacid!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Biangz... hearing about deathwish and Pinky talk about the best way to eradicate people etc... scary!!
But you dun even see blood
It's more like a test of skills
Holy molasses!! Another page already?!! ![]()
Healing is a no brainer but extremely taxing on the eyes laAnd Pally healing is the most no brainer in a raid!!!
2 buttons to press only and no mana issues!!!
Priest healing is much more fun
More buttons to press and you need to know which rank heal to use for mana management and so that you dun underheal.
U use the healing addon really no brain liao lol... >.<
But you dun even see bloodIt's more like a test of skills
I think I cannot play fighting games. I can only play the lamer games like The Sims, or the games on Shockwave.com nia. The make cakes, serve tables, make bouquets kinda games. ![]()
Anyway I'm wondering if there would be more preggy woman on e streets in e near future
Originally posted by deathwish:I will play Lock de but with WoTLK i mabbe playing Death Knight... Looks damn nice... I hope they have Demon Hunter as hero class next i love illidan's fighting style
I have illidan as my phone wallpaper currently :x
I will definately create a Death Knight alt
Though my first charc in WoW was a hunter, I'm not sure why these days I have no mood to play hunter at all leh
Originally posted by Rhonda:I hate hate hate it when people attack me... and I lose the fight!
I can imagine some really dark and twisted geek or loser sitting in front of their keyboard the whole day just playing Mafia Wars.
Some of them a bit borderline psycho.
It was so funny when I read a post by this African American lady who pleaded for help because this particular male mafia kept on attacking her relentlessly.
me too! i like y u hit me? i nvr do anything!!!
I'm sooooooo happy!!
I got a lotta lotta money back as tax refund this morning!!
I'm also close to completing my Case Study and I suddenly managed to find a lotta lotta full journal articles to support my assignment! ![]()
And then... I've got a date with a really nice bloke after my exams.
Life is getting better and better! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:U use the healing addon really no brain liao lol... >.<
I dun use healing addon lor
The only one I use is to tell me if the person is too far for me to heal. that is all if not it's really the normal interface.
Some ppl use X-pearl and what not
But.... but...... we never post any bloodshed!!
Got alot of things ppl scold lor..... but i dun wanna type out lah later u all think i ah beng >.<
Originally posted by tare:
me too! i like y u hit me? i nvr do anything!!!
Hanor! Like tamade! Qi fu the quiet and innocent!!! ![]()
Actually, I've spent erm... a bit of money in Mob Wars just cause I wanted revenge.
Typical Scorpio. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I think I cannot play fighting games. I can only play the lamer games like The Sims, or the games on Shockwave.com nia. The make cakes, serve tables, make bouquets kinda games.
I play the Sims too but I do things like murder them by burning down the house or starving them to death :x
I have illidan as my phone wallpaper currently :xI will definately create a Death Knight alt
Though my first charc in WoW was a hunter, I'm not sure why these days I have no mood to play hunter at all leh
HUnter is the most played char in my server lor.... Death Knight should be fun... combo of lock and pally...
Illidan is my fave villian in WoW lol...
Originally posted by deathwish:But.... but...... we never post any bloodshed!!
Got alot of things ppl scold lor..... but i dun wanna type out lah later u all think i ah beng >.<
Later? Maybe now we all already think you beng leh?
I play the Sims too but I do things like murder them by burning down the house or starving them to death :x
You WHAT?!!!
Freakin' corpses turning in their graves! You WHAT?!!!
Oh my... oh my... I'm fainting!! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:HUnter is the most played char in my server lor.... Death Knight should be fun... combo of lock and pally...
Illidan is my fave villian in WoW lol...
I like Arthas
but Illidan is a close 2nd
Ya DK should be super OP man
I think Hunter is the most played charc on my server too or is it the warlock or maybe it's the rogue
Mages are rare. There are lots of mages apparently but few logged on so I think they are alts or retired mains.
Originally posted by Rhonda:You WHAT?!!!
Freakin' corpses turning in their graves! You WHAT?!!!
Oh my... oh my... I'm fainting!!
Really I do that
It's damn funny too
Or you make a house with no toliet ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Later? Maybe now we all already think you beng leh?
No lah i not hor *puts halo over head*
Really I do thatIt's damn funny too
Or you make a house with no toliet
Unbelieveable!! Your poor Sims!!
I always give my Sims a good education, a good career, and in the new Sims, I hate it when they grow old so fast! I just want them to continue forever, just like in the original version!
Originally posted by deathwish:No lah i not hor *puts halo over head*
Wah leeeew!! Halo sooo fake, pian shui?! ![]()
I like Arthasbut Illidan is a close 2nd
Ya DK should be super OP man
I think Hunter is the most played charc on my server too or is it the warlock or maybe it's the rogue
Mages are rare. There are lots of mages apparently but few logged on so I think they are alts or retired mains.
Arthas i dun like cause he like useless w/o frostmourne... Illidan's is doing the right things using the wrong methods.
I like my lock! Super DPS + Decent PVP
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah leeeew!! Halo sooo fake, pian shui?!
No fake no fake!! U ask tare yesterday i very well behaved de hor.. =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Arthas i dun like cause he like useless w/o frostmourne... Illidan's is doing the right things using the wrong methods.
I like my lock! Super DPS + Decent PVP
Armory linky pls for yr Locky :P
But Arthas like the typical bad boy like that
I rikes :P
You like like a Holy Paladin gone astray ^^
Originally posted by deathwish:No fake no fake!! U ask tare yesterday i very well behaved de hor.. =X
Sayang panda, is this true or not? Can verify? ![]()