But hor don't you find it interesting that most of the evil bosses in WoW are all Alliance races gone bad?
Illidan was a Nightelf before
Arthas was Human once
deathwish, in this day and age, in this contemporary society ah, is your halo real gold or not? I think, the current standard if solid gold that costs at least $30K. ![]()
CB
the dark clouds keeps on coming in waves
Armory linky pls for yr Locky :PBut Arthas like the typical bad boy like that
I rikes :P
You like like a Holy Paladin gone astray ^^
Later den i link... Office PC damn CMI 1....
My pally i created female char because of the nick i wanted to use lol
Originally posted by elindra:But hor don't you find it interesting that most of the evil bosses in WoW are all Alliance races gone bad?
Arthas was Human once
Biangz... someone can actually write a discourse, "The Psychology of WoW" man, listening to you guys speak!
It's like... a cult! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Later den i link... Office PC damn CMI 1....
My pally i created female char because of the nick i wanted to use lol
Ok if not what is the name of yr lock and which server
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
the dark clouds keeps on coming in waves
Wah lieeew... CB always on your mind!
Originally posted by elindra:But hor don't you find it interesting that most of the evil bosses in WoW are all Alliance races gone bad?
Arthas was Human once
Yeah but Arthas = Nerzul (Orc) + Arthas (Human)
Raid sunwell is where the most evil Kiljaeden appears =P
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Biangz... someone can actually write a discourse, "The Psychology of WoW" man, listening to you guys speak!
It's like... a cult!
We're not that hardcore!
Seriously if you go to the WoW forums and see how they discuss class mechanics, that will scare you and they will post complex formulas on how to calculate your DPS etc
deathwish, in this day and age, in this contemporary society ah, is your halo real gold or not? I think, the current standard if solid gold that costs at least $30K.
Mine is use those golden wrapping paper make 1 leh =X
Wah lieeew... CB always on your mind!
its like the easiest thing to say...
f*ck is used internationally
CB is like so... local
Originally posted by elindra:Ok if not what is the name of yr lock and which server
Finally loaded le...
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Ravenholdt&n=Amaury
Dun laugh at my noob gear >.<
Originally posted by elindra:We're not that hardcore!
Seriously if you go to the WoW forums and see how they discuss class mechanics, that will scare you and they will post complex formulas on how to calculate your DPS etc
I see le i just close window and continue with my gaming.... They do it mathematically lor the stats of the characters.
Originally posted by deathwish:Yeah but Arthas = Nerzul (Orc) + Arthas (Human)
Raid sunwell is where the most evil Kiljaeden appears =P
But you dun really get Nerzul surfacing out of Arthas the Lich King at all
In terms of appearance and everything it seems that Arthas the ex-human have more control. Even the name is still Arthas
Originally posted by deathwish:
I see le i just close window and continue with my gaming.... They do it mathematically lor the stats of the characters.
Actually I think some of them must be some mathematical genius coz some of their formulas sibei chim man
But you dun really get Nerzul surfacing out of Arthas the Lich King at allIn terms of appearance and everything it seems that Arthas the ex-human have more control. Even the name is still Arthas
Yeah i guess so.. WOTLK will finally get to fight him le
Dun know where they derive the formula for oso.... Too cheem for me le... I just adding to the cap i happy le..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its like the easiest thing to say...
f*ck is used internationally
CB is like so... local
Actually, I've asked a few Aussie colleagues, "How did fcuk become a swear word? I mean, fcuk is a good thing, innit?"
And they all
and exclaim my name.
Alamak... as if they are so innocent like that. Get them a little tipsy and see how they act! ![]()
Actually, I've asked a few Aussie colleagues, "How did fcuk become a swear word? I mean, fcuk is a good thing, innit?"
And they all
and exclaim my name.
Alamak... as if they are so innocent like that. Get them a little tipsy and see how they act!
so cute ![]()
Actually I think some of them must be some mathematical genius coz some of their formulas sibei chim man
Originally posted by thehappybunny:so cute
Cute meh? Which part cute? ![]()
It's like some ppl consider saying shit as rude too..
And they all
and exclaim my name.
Alamak... as if they are so innocent like that. Get them a little tipsy and see how they act!
get them tipsy

F*CK!!!!!
get me tipsy

CB!!!!!!
as u can see, its the same thing... kinda like, different shit, same smell
Originally posted by deathwish:
Finally loaded le...
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Ravenholdt&n=Amaury
Dun laugh at my noob gear >.<
Where got noob
Yr gear is virtually all badge gear which is better than T5 man
And you have 1115 dps and spell hit capped. (if I saw properly)
My mage
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Jubei%27Thos&n=Elindra
She's Arc Frost spec btw
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cute meh? Which part cute?
"Actually, I've asked a few Aussie colleagues, "How did fcuk become a swear word? I mean, fcuk is a good thing, innit?""
this part cute ![]()
Ahaha ok lah i balek kampong after lunch.... See u all later