Originally posted by deathwish:Yeah i guess so.. WOTLK will finally get to fight him le
Dun know where they derive the formula for oso.... Too cheem for me le... I just adding to the cap i happy le..
Basically I dun care how they derive the formula
As long I know the end results I'm happy
I forgot my friend in Dragonmaw Lock name. Lulz. I think u see his lock you will drool like crazy
His lock can 1 shot the elite ogres above shatt
Originally posted by elindra:Where got noob
Yr gear is virtually all badge gear which is better than T5 man
And you have 1115 dps and spell hit capped. (if I saw properly)
My mage
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Jubei%27Thos&n=Elindra
She's Arc Frost spec btw
need 4 more spell hit to spell cap.... Haha trying to upgrade even more lor... I need T6!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:"Actually, I've asked a few Aussie colleagues, "How did fcuk become a swear word? I mean, fcuk is a good thing, innit?""
this part cute
Aaah! ![]()
I think I surprise them sometimes cause they all think I'm this nerdy person but then sometimes, the things I say like blow them off their seats.
I quite pai si.
But bunny, you so sweet and gentle, you lub pai si Missy bear, riiiight?
Basically I dun care how they derive the formulaAs long I know the end results I'm happy
I forgot my friend in Dragonmaw Lock name. Lulz. I think u see his lock you will drool like crazy
His lock can 1 shot the elite ogres above shatt
Lock? As in lock and key??
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaah!
I think I surprise them sometimes cause they all think I'm this nerdy person but then sometimes, the things I say like blow them off their seats.
I quite pai si.
But bunny, you so sweet and gentle, you lub pai si Missy bear, riiiight?
good of cult leader to lure the rabbit in...
now shut the door and we can make rabbit stew or jugged rabbit for all ![]()
run, bunny, run....
you can run.. but you can't hide
muahahahahaa ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:run, bunny, run....
/me runs to homeymouse for protection
I think the bunny has escaped!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me runs to homeymouse for protection
*come, come, come...... sayang bunny!* ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:*come, come, come...... sayang bunny!*
/me coos happily
Originally posted by Rhonda:Lock? As in lock and key??
Warlock otherwise know as lock for short.
Ok... let's see, with regards to the issue of "Shall we eat the bunny or not?", let's determine the bunny's breed!
If it is the common white bunny with red-eyes, then off to the cauldron! ![]()
If it is the beautiful and very charming lop-eared bunny, then bless its heart, we let it go, k? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me coos happily
Omigosh... a hybrid pigeon-bunny?! ![]()
Kill it!!! It's an abomination!! ![]()
this is the funniest thing i've seen for some time ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this is the funniest thing i've seen for some time
For some strange reason, there's no audio on that clip so I can't enjoy it. ![]()
I feel soooo comforted now!! After reading a guy struggling in the Uni after two years in NS, I don't feel so bad struggling with my studies after graduating from nursing school at least six years ago!! PHEW!!! Maybe, I'm not stupid afterall!! ![]()
Just started cooking my bak kut teh, hope it turns out ok......
Originally posted by honeymouse:Just started cooking my bak kut teh, hope it turns out ok......
*twitches nose... sniffs air... should be good! ![]()
Hmm... I've never cooked it before but I think I shall do so one day. I wanna get those lovely Japanese / Korean giant mushrooms with the thick white fleshy stems to throw in. I think the straw mushrooms will go very well too.
Mmmm... and kecap manis with sliced red chilli!! Mmmm...
Hmm... I think a handful of gei ji (goji berries) will taste very nice in it too!
Never cooked it before, but already got a few ideas for special touches! Hehe!
Originally posted by Rhonda:*twitches nose... sniffs air... should be good!
Hmm... I've never cooked it before but I think I shall do so one day. I wanna get those lovely Japanese / Korean giant mushrooms with the thick white fleshy stems to throw in. I think the straw mushrooms will go very well too.
Hmm... I think a handful of gei ji (goji berries) will taste very nice in it too!
I am only cooking those from the packet, not from scratch. I am going to let it cook for about an hour.... that should be nice....
I want to get a clay pot.
Originally posted by Rhonda:*twitches nose... sniffs air... should be good!
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am only cooking those from the packet, not from scratch. I am going to let it cook for about an hour.... that should be nice....
I want to get a clay pot.
Good! Good!! *claps hands with glee!!
I think before you first use a claypot, you must soak it in water, isn't it? *scratches head... Read about it somewhere in some Malaysian / Singaporean food magazine...
Originally posted by hisoka:
I think adding fungus to bak kut teh spoils the taste of it by adding the mushroom taste
No leh! Think I've ever eaten a version of bak kut teh with white straw mushrooms. Those mushrooms aren't like the dried mushrooms... they are extremely delicate and almost tasteless.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Good! Good!! *claps hands with glee!!
I think before you first use a claypot, you must soak it in water, isn't it? *scratches head... Read about it somewhere in some Malaysian / Singaporean food magazine...
Ya, I think so. I bought one a while ago to cook my chinese medicine and it cracked on my second use.... sigh, that goes my $20...