ya lah
stewards / stewardess
brainless f*cktards
even my friend who is a steward thinks that most of them are idiots. and he doesn't even act like a cabin crew.
he says "some people flying up there forget to switch on their brains when they land"
F*CKING CB LAH!
layers so hard to understand meh!??!!?!?
u can move one photo above the other but can tell me "eh this thing disappear"
KNN LAH! Move it above the other layer lah!
its like u wash the car on one side then u tell me u dunno how to wash the other side.
SMLJ
now u noe how i feel when i teach people how to use their ebanking system
kekekeke
i got my own editing to figure out
and i'm teaching stuff like moving a picture.
click, hold and move lah!!!
if i can earn money out of this, not bad leh
Saw a very interesting sight on the road today....a honda accord was driving behind a cheverlot car and suddenly this honda purposely drove in front of the cheverlot car and jam brake . The cheverlot car jam brake too and was also at the same time trying to steer aside to avoid the accord....knn lim peh was just beside themm lucky I slow down and avoid them. Best part is this...the guy in this chevelort car was actually a policeman and he turn on the siren and ask the idiot accord to park on the road side.
Ps: the speed at that time was ard 100km/h.
Morale of the story: Kian dio ho, mai geh kian
4bia sucks
but the MV is nice
i got the download.. but no subs ![]()
cabin crew are f*cking idiots
really can wash car one side, dunno how to wash the other side
WHAT IS SO HARD WITH JUST CHOOSING THE LAYER
CLICK, HOLD and DRAG IT TO THE TOP?!?!?!?!?!?!
they can't hold their stuff ![]()
maybe they don't like being on top? ![]()
wah damn pek chek leh
how stupid can people get?!?!?!!?!?!?!!?
its not rocket science
its not advanced photoshop
its just... clicking and moving, like moving ur files from one folder to another!
relax.. relax..
anyway, i'm going out to walk walk IMM.. run some errands and get a haircut.. wonder if the $10 ones are any good?
or should i just drive across to Jurong East and get a $8 haircut after the errands?
i'll just see what to do later ![]()
i always cut at the barber because its fast.
or maybe because my hairstyle is fast to cut.
some ppl dun even understand "double click"okie... >.<
Originally posted by tare:some ppl dun even understand "double click"okie... >.<
i got people in my office who think everything must be double-clicked... and that smashing the mouse against the table repeatedly will make the stupid PC faster ![]()
okay.. i'm off.. downloading stuff so leaving computer on.. sound the horn regularly yah? ![]()
some think the comp is like their brain.... need time to register a click... so their double click is like click, pause, click... >.< i've trained these kinda ppl b4!!!!
sibeh jialat lah
they really never switch on their brains when they land.
when i gave the basic lesson in person
i am amazed how slow that fella's brain works
even my friend who was playing the wii while i was giving lessons, could tell the guy what to do after a while.
condemn, really condemn
got tutorial video already still tell me cannot.
WHAT THE F*CK LAH
Originally posted by kopiosatu:condemn, really condemn
got tutorial video already still tell me cannot.
WHAT THE F*CK LAH
maybe he/she wants u to go over and coach him/her personally... as in hold his/her hand over the mouse? wahahahahaaaa
i request personal service also
kekeke
Originally posted by tare:
maybe he/she wants u to go over and coach him/her personally... as in hold his/her hand over the mouse? wahahahahaaaa
i have to repeat something 3 times, and that fella still doesn't get it.
CB lah, i really dunno lah
i started out with photoshop also not so much problems
maybe its because i bother to google and check instead of asking how how how
and i thot the tutorial is quite idiot proof.... obviously not enuff >.<
does he has a brain or is tat for display purposes only?
i dunno lah
its terrible.
i wonder how i got past the initial stage of photoshop with no one sitting next to me to teach me.