i want to

so nice to see kopi so pek chek
kekeke
its ok. less than a month to go
MC go find KL for me yesterday, he tells me the situation looks good.
MC find KL so often
what if......
it's an arms race...
you make it idiot-proof, they make a better idiot.
Originally posted by laurence82:MC find KL so often
what if......
nothing will happen because MC wif another char bor
woah
MC with who sia
ok i am going out soon
muacks kopi
CB
Back from half-marathon......I ran for the 10 click, they gave me a medal for the 21 click.![]()
cheat! cheat!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Back from half-marathon......I ran for the 10 click, they gave me a medal for the 21 click.
kelong!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:cheat! cheat!
Oi oi.....I didn't know till I was in the MRT station hor.
cheat cheat!
in other news, we were honest enough to go back to the cashier yesterday to pay the $3.10 when the machine scanned a pack of snacks costing $3.40 for 30¢
anyway, that is not for eating but for scaring people on saturday ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:cheat cheat!
in other news, we were honest enough to go back to the cashier yesterday to pay the $3.10 when the machine scanned a pack of snacks costing $3.40 for 30¢
anyway, that is not for eating but for scaring people on saturday
indian snacks for ferret?
Originally posted by tare:
indian snacks for ferret?
nope.. scarier ones..
"no discrimination" types.. really ![]()
btw.. how far has computer animation come => Image Metrics
you wanna be her "model" ?
with that horrific thought in mind, i'm going to sleep.. probably have nightmares
ahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you wanna be her "model" ?
with that horrific thought in mind, i'm going to sleep.. probably have nightmares
ahahahaha
i give up
the schupid cabin crew needs to digest my simple instructions and explanations
i saw fudgie at citylink earlier this morning.. but i think he probably din see me as he was on the phone. he looked like he has just finished the marathon..
i didn't go because i overslept. ![]()
now the rain doesn't look like there's gonna be a green light for football
it was lucky for them coz it didn't rain in the morning.. so shld be very cooling for the run
CCB!!! what kind of fucking weather is this?

Originally posted by hisoka:any idea how much does a sarong cost? maybe we should get one for ferret to practise how to pull?
O.o