In other news, Is that bitch lee bee wah out of her fucking mind? Firing the table tennis coaches just like that without even calling for an inquiry? And even before they reach home from Beijing?
Originally posted by av98m:In other news, Is that bitch lee bee wah out of her fucking mind? Firing the table tennis coaches just like that without even calling for an inquiry? And even before they reach home from Beijing?
tis one is kinda messy
word came out last night was tat e decision was made way bef e Olympics
Yesterday has the weirdest BBQ... Raining heavily around us and we were holding umbrellas while BBQing the food.
Originally posted by av98m:In other news, Is that bitch lee bee wah out of her fucking mind? Firing the table tennis coaches just like that without even calling for an inquiry? And even before they reach home from Beijing?
THIS IS SINGAPORE!! DO NOT QUESTION THE ELITES!!
ahahaha!!
but why the hell did she fire them?
Originally posted by sbst275:
tis one is kinda messyword came out last night was tat e decision was made way bef e Olympics
this reflects very badly on that woman and the singapore sports scene. did she catch her husband in bed with another woman or something and is taking it out on them?
Morning..... sigh... it's Monday again....
She fire them in China so that she can save on the air fare to send them back lah
tis morning, I see e word "let's move on" on e papers
Originally posted by deathwish:Yesterday has the weirdest BBQ... Raining heavily around us and we were holding umbrellas while BBQing the food.
wah lau eh.. you all very the can ![]()
i kena something like that before.. we abandoned everything and went to hawker centre to eat ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:tis morning, I see e word "let's move on" on e papers
thats the PAP catchphrase these days.
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh.. you all very the can
i kena something like that before.. we abandoned everything and went to hawker centre to eat
Ordered already ma so might as well cook... In the end we went to shelter and use aluminium tray to cook instead.. The wind after the rain at ECP was damn shiok so chilling it chilled my bones... Then my friend hiding behind me cause she said damn cold...
Why did she fire them?
thats the PAP catchphrase these days.
i appluade Ms Lim immediate actions although we did not know what's going on and i assume there must be something fishy going on. But why the double standard? Why didn't such immediate actions happened to WKS when MSK did the disappearing act.
dun want to say
ytd tat Bishan outdoor sports centre tat has facilities for sports like beach balls did not even have a changing room or toilet for those ppl after playing beach balls! ![]()
i have met
's parents unplanned.... *gulp*
sat went with him to pick up stuffs from his place, cos his dad told him not to go back sleep... his dad's bed kenna bed bugs...
end up, went to ikea with his dad and had dinner together... went back and met his mum... o.O
Originally posted by sbst275:dun want to say
ytd tat Bishan outdoor sports centre tat has facilities for sports like beach balls did not even have a changing room or toilet for those ppl after playing beach balls!
they spent so much $$ and forgot abt the toilet?!?!
Originally posted by tare:
they spent so much $$ and forgot abt the toilet?!?!
somemore it was on e TV news last night, one of e gers were ranting abt it to e reporters
not to say, tat sports ctr happens to be at WKS's area
Originally posted by tare:i have met
sat went with him to pick up stuffs from his place, cos his dad told him not to go back sleep... his dad's bed kenna bed bugs...
end up, went to ikea with his dad and had dinner together... went back and met his mum... o.O
woah...ho did everything go? did they look you up, down, left, right, top bottom and when behind sniggering..."good...can bear alot of children" ![]()
hi everybirdy ![]()
So.... how was the meet-the-parents session? Turned out fine? ![]()
In other news, I gotta go to Bedok Camp later for IPT.
I figure that my strength fitness is shot, and I don't have a chance of passing my IPPT if I were to train on my own. I'm no longer protected from RT, and I figure that being tekaned for 8 sessions of IPT is better than risking getting tekaned for 20 sessions of RT.
Besides, at least I get full medical coverage from the SAF during IPT sessions.
Originally posted by sbst275:
somemore it was on e TV news last night, one of e gers were ranting abt it to e reporters
not to say, tat sports ctr happens to be at WKS's area
How did it go
Kekekeke
Originally posted by SevenEleven:woah...ho did everything go? did they look you up, down, left, right, top bottom and when behind sniggering..."good...can bear alot of children"
u trying to say i have big butts issit??!! gggrrr~~~~~
No sweat lah no need to cook yet just meet up... U know ppl form their opinion of a person within the first few seconds right? They got smile at u alot?
How did it goKekekeke
i think it's fine... altho i'm super nervous and din talk much with his dad...
well... the bed bugs invaded
's bed too! so we were bz clearing out his bed etc...
erm... his mum asked when i have to move; wat kinda bed i have; wat dog i have; wat kinda drama i watch... and show me whr she put her collection of HK and korean drama...
i guess tat means okie? *cover mouth giggles*