you're home free!
congratulations! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:dun want to say
ytd tat Bishan outdoor sports centre tat has facilities for sports like beach balls did not even have a changing room or toilet for those ppl after playing beach balls!
Originally posted by tare:
i think it's fine... altho i'm super nervous and din talk much with his dad...
well... the bed bugs invaded
's bed too! so we were bz clearing out his bed etc...
erm... his mum asked when i have to move; wat kinda bed i have; wat dog i have; wat kinda drama i watch... and show me whr she put her collection of HK and korean drama...
i guess tat means okie? *cover mouth giggles*
Can lah i think they wanna find out more about u.... U and his mom seem to click quite well. But why ask about your bed ah? =X
erm... his mum asked when i have to move; wat kinda bed i have; wat dog i have; wat kinda drama i watch... and show me whr she put her collection of HK and korean drama...
Triple post
triple post
Can lah i think they wanna find out more about u.... U and his mom seem to click quite well. But why ask about your bed ah? =X *whistles and walk innocently*
did I saw a Lai Huat seafood stall at Guillemard Rd?
Originally posted by deathwish:Can lah i think they wanna find out more about u.... U and his mom seem to click quite well. But why ask about your bed ah? =X *whistles and walk
o.O broken records?!
cos
's threw out liao mah... plus
already told her i'll bring over my furnitures...
Click once but 3 posts come out dun know why... >.<
Haha think she thinking how to accomodate your furniture liao
Originally posted by sbst275:did I saw a Lai Huat seafood stall at Guillemard Rd?
They have 2 outlets
Originally posted by deathwish:Click once but 3 posts come out dun know why... >.<
Haha think she thinking how to accomodate your furniture liao
i think cos she say
now fat... dunnoe how we gonna squeeze >.<
Nvr tell her squeeze abit more lomantic ma =X
Originally posted by sbst275:did I saw a Lai Huat seafood stall at Guillemard Rd?
my colleagues wanna go laihuat to eat the balacan fish... they say i can eat the balacan fish w/o the balacan >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Nvr tell her squeeze abit more lomantic ma =X
i told her
sleep on the floor.... wahahahaahahaa
just kidding lah...
i told hersleep on the floor.... wahahahaahahaa
just kidding lah...
lol buy mattress den both sleep on the floor lor.Sleep on floor more cooling =X
I think i saw a lai huat near the gurkha enclave there oso..
i told hersleep on the floor.... wahahahaahahaa
just kidding lah...
so parents were ok with you guys sharing a room? that case, you're home free with them.
wat's home free? anw i have to pay okie!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:
lol buy mattress den both sleep on the floor lor.Sleep on floor more cooling =X
I think i saw a lai huat near the gurkha enclave there oso..
cannot sleep on flr lah... wait i can't get up... plus wait sleep halfway bubble come kiss me...
that pooch will steal everyone's hearts ![]()
wat's home free? anw i have to pay okie!!!
as in parents approve of you
cannot sleep on flr lah... wait i can't get up... plus wait sleep halfway bubble come kiss me...
Haha last time i like to sleep floor 1 now oso sleep bed =X
Originally posted by the Bear:that pooch will steal everyone's hearts
does everyone here have a dog as well?
Originally posted by the Bear:that pooch will steal everyone's hearts
i only worry he go ard mark territory >.<
say his dad will prob also call bubble stupid dog >.<
Good morning....
as in parents approve of you
they no reject can liao... *phew*