I dun have any pets... I want a dog but no time to train it =/
yesterday went sentosa to shoot bornfire..
saw a Will-Smith wannabe sitting at the couch...smoking (machiam with style type)....seems to act cool..
then his friends came, he opened his mouth...omfg, he curse hokkien swear words and the conversation they had are the chow-ah-beng slant type...
me and my friends nearly dropped our camera, trying not to burst out laughing...!
does everyone here have a dog as well?
i don't.. but i had hamsters..
when i get a place of my own, i'd get a mini lop bunny ![]()

wah shit man.
my ex colleague show somemore photos of Europe
basket...
i must go there someday, especially Grease
greek food..
SOUVLAKI!!
ahahahaha ![]()
oh yah.. i forgot if i gave you a copy of The Aristocrats...
kopi, where are the good authentic thai restaurants in bkk?

dragonball Z fire ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah shit man.
my ex colleague show somemore photos of Europe
basket...
i must go there someday, especially Grease
i wanna go spain, portugal, prague, greece, scotland, ireland, norway, (asterdam)...
Originally posted by cassie:kopi, where are the good authentic thai restaurants in bkk?
u DO realise how silly that question sounds right? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
dragonball Z fire
very nice.....question hor..
is this considered HD or high contrast?
izzit fisheye u using?
Originally posted by the Bear:greek food..
SOUVLAKI!!
ahahahaha
oh yah.. i forgot if i gave you a copy of The Aristocrats...
oh!!!! u did~
but i left it at av's place after the shoot.
Originally posted by deathwish:I dun have any pets... I want a dog but no time to train it =/
i never had any pets as a kid - only fishes, goldfishes. my dad refused to get us a dog coz he knew he'll be the one end up with taking care of it. so up to today, i'm still a bit afraid of dogs since i never realy had any experience with them.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh!!!! u did~
but i left it at av's place after the shoot.
okay... thought i forgot..
coming on saturday for pork knuckles?
the av pilot.. but if you want, i can get another copy for you..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:very nice.....question hor..
is this considered HD or high contrast?
izzit fisheye u using?
erm... i dunno what u call this, it is definitely not HDR
its not even high contrast, because the shadows are not that "contrasty"
its just pure photoshop editing... after spending months reading and reading and reading and trying
yep its a fisheye
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... i dunno what u call this, it is definitely not HDR
its not even high contrast, because the shadows are not that "contrasty"
its just pure photoshop editing... after spending months reading and reading and reading and trying
yep its a fisheye
nice...oki oki..i promise...i am going to start learning photoshop..
seems very fun leh...
Originally posted by the Bear:
okay... thought i forgot..coming on saturday for pork knuckles?
the av pilot.. but if you want, i can get another copy for you..
this saturday i should be shooting av's insect shot.
if i dun get it from him, i'll sms u, thanks~~ ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nice...oki oki..i promise...i am going to start learning photoshop..seems very fun leh...
it IS fun
i said before, i rather sit and edit than to take photos
but the thing is, i HAVE to take the photos because no one else knows the lighting i require when i edit it.
just don't be like the CCB BRAINLESS SHITHEAD CABIN CREW who ask me alot of repeated questions about Photoshop.
kopi, insect shoot this weekend also cannot. for the same reason I had to pilot the pork knuckle outing.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it IS fun
but the thing is, i HAVE to take the photos because no one else knows the lighting i require when i edit it.
just don't be like the CCB BRAINLESS SHITHEAD CABIN CREW who ask me alot of repeated questions about Photoshop.
got ask "how to crop ah?" or not ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u DO realise how silly that question sounds right?
i meant operated by thais, not chinese, not indians etc. nm
actually, i don't mind if the place is operated by martians if the food is good ![]()
CB. Fucking sian. The KNN IT department wants to further cripple us by reducing the number of computers we have access to.
you are in BKK
its all the same!
the best authentic food u can find is a street hawker
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it IS fun
hehe...
well, me gonna start to "switch on" the photoshop and try on my own... need info...just google...can find answers and techniques how to use it...
it's all experimental :)