Originally posted by av98m:kopi, insect shoot this weekend also cannot. for the same reason I had to pilot the pork knuckle outing.
ok
&%$#!!
KNN!! what kind of idiots are these??
bloody make a stupid e-service so simple with so few fields that you cannot cock it up even if you tried, the braindeaths still want a briefing on it???
these are supposed to be security people!!
WTF????? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:got ask "how to crop ah?" or not
even worse
"how to move?"
i say, press V then move
"press V then?"
i say "move lor"
CCB, ARROW BUTTONS AND MOUSE IS FOR WHAT F*CK?
Originally posted by av98m:kopi, insect shoot this weekend also cannot. for the same reason I had to pilot the pork knuckle outing.
me suspect that u have no insect to take this weekend and not going to food outing cos...
u haved captured all the insects home and frying them for dinner...? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:even worse
"how to move?"
i say, press V then move
"press V then?"
i say "move lor"
got say "get up, put head down.. run very fast towards wall until wall stops you.. then you can't be bothered with photoshop anymore" ![]()
"how to move?"
i say, press V then move
"press V then?"
i say "move lor"
hahaha...cannot laugh..
cos later me oso will struggle at the inital stage too..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me suspect that u have no insect to take this weekend and not going to food outing cos...
u haved captured all the insects home and frying them for dinner...?
CB
Originally posted by the Bear:got say "get up, put head down.. run very fast towards wall until wall stops you.. then you can't be bothered with photoshop anymore"
in the words of my friend
"immediate deceleration from 100 to 0" ![]()
i still like this line he uses on most of the brainless cabin crew
"they just forget to switch on their brains when they land"
"how to move?"
i say, press V then move
"press V then?"
i say "move lor"
i told u, he/she/it wants u to hold his/her hand over mouse lor...
CB
so what are you stuck with this weekend? can't be as bad as my situation.
Originally posted by the Bear:&%$#!!
KNN!! what kind of idiots are these??
bloody make a stupid e-service so simple with so few fields that you cannot cock it up even if you tried, the braindeaths still want a briefing on it???
these are supposed to be security people!!
WTF?????
in ur own words, nvr underestimate the power of stupidity... >.<
so what are you stuck with this weekend? can't be as bad as my situation.
nothing horrible like work lah. birthday celebration for a friend got moved from friday to saturday.
Originally posted by tare:i told u, he/she/it wants u to hold his/her hand over mouse lor...
i got fed up
sent me the PSD file and i settled it in 5 mins
3 mins was spent clearing up the mess
nothing horrible like work lah. birthday celebration for a friend got moved from friday to saturday.
it's not work for me either. more like being stuck in some small town for whole weekend.
hmmm,...yeah, being stuck in any part of bolehland during the weekend is bad I suppose![]()
morningz all.
how are we feeling todae ?
Originally posted by Ferret:morningz all.
kalai vanakam!!
Originally posted by Ferret:morningz all.
not good... one smelly indian man sat besides me in the mrt tis morn... but he not wearing sarong...
Sometimes if i BTH i will get up and walk to another spot... I rather stand
hmmm,...yeah, being stuck in any part of bolehland during the weekend is bad I suppose
KL is ok. ipoh is not! i probably be staring into space.
kalai vanakam!!
Originally posted by tare:
not good... one smelly indian man sat besides me in the mrt tis morn... but he not wearing sarong...
i regret my earlier question. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Sometimes if i BTH i will get up and walk to another spot... I rather stand
it's too far a ride to stand lah... >.<
tis one still not so bad... i kenna b4, one side very bad BO, one side marinated with perfume... >.<
Originally posted by Ferret:................
just for you I went to learn tamil ok
i am sooooo touched. ![]()
cassie r chiu reading this.