Originally posted by deathwish:
1 claypot of crab bee hoon each!
share lah......
so tat we can eat other stuffs too... wahahahahaaa
when you collect the dry cabinet on sunday, can you pass me some black gaffer tape?
gaff'd ricoh?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wei wei av, if u going munich, drop by asterdam..my colleagues say there very nice wor...
yeah go amsterdam, it's great. plus everyone there speaks english and it's a pretty easy place to navigate. can't really get lost.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:gaff'd ricoh??
just to cover the wording to make the cam look nice.
u could gaffer the whole thing and make it look tough
individual gaffer tapes for the 3 lens covers ![]()
Haha ok share the crab bee hoon but i think we will need 2-3 pots =X
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u could gaffer the whole thing and make it look tough
individual gaffer tapes for the 3 lens covers
siao!!!
Originally posted by tare:i'm dead....
i keep having visions of crab bee hoon~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by hisoka:
haven't pregnant got cravings le? or.........
hisk wins shit stirrer of the day award.
tare stir shit everyday but never win the award ![]()
Hahaha av later u tio again =X
Originally posted by hisoka:
haven't pregnant got cravings le? or.........
harlo u dun have to be preggy to have cravings okie...
ferret just had rosti cravings...
u go see the zi char thread, u'll also get cravings.... >.<
in ur theory, av must have alot of cravings.... cos he 6mth liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tare stir shit everyday but never win the award
i dun mind... hehehehee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tare stir shit everyday but never win the award
wait till she starts on you
Originally posted by tare:
harlo u dun have to be preggy to have cravings okie...ferret just had rosti cravings...
u go see the zi char thread, u'll also get cravings.... >.<
in ur theory, av must have alot of cravings.... cos he 6mth liao
i see the arrow has shifted. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i see the arrow has shifted.
after zi char, we go outing at little india....
am i getting old
how come i'm starting to like images like these?

when you collect the dry cabinet on sunday, can you pass me some black gaffer tape?
...how much u need...i go roll on separate roll for u ![]()
Fellet got fetish nia ma... Sarong fetish, rosti fetish, mousehunter fetish
today is really black monday, my CD with the video does not work, both my team members down on MC, got sodomised during a meeting just now....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
...how much u need...i go roll on separate roll for u
little bit only. I only covering the wording on my ricoh. thanks!
i also realise i'm reading on things that most art students in SG dun like to study about ![]()
little bit only. I only covering the wording on my ricoh. thanks!
oki :) no prob...:)
talking about getting old...
i just went for 2 opera shows (the seven months one).
while trying to learn how to shoot in such lighting, i actually stood there and watch the entire show siah...!