talking about getting old...
i just went for 2 opera shows (the seven months one).
while trying to learn how to shoot in such lighting, i actually stood there and watch the entire show siah...!
today is really black monday, my CD with the video does not work, both my team members down on MC, got sodomised during a meeting just now....
there there <pats pats AV>. go treat yourself nice during lunch.
Originally posted by tare:
harlo u dun have to be preggy to have cravings okie...ferret just had rosti cravings...
u go see the zi char thread, u'll also get cravings.... >.<
in ur theory, av must have alot of cravings.... cos he 6mth liao
erm he 6 mth with whose?
av needs an oil change
after zi char, we go outing at little india....
it hath come back to me.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about getting old...
i just went for 2 opera shows (the seven months one).
while trying to learn how to shoot in such lighting, i actually stood there and watch the entire show siah...!
how time flies... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:it hath come back to me.

woooooo~ ok. time to shoot photos like these
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
woooooo~ ok. time to shoot photos like these
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av needs an oil change
hence the trip he planning to amsterdam?!
Originally posted by hisoka:
those aren't paintings?
yes they are
so u take the same theory in the poses, mannerism
post process in that particular way, with the texture... or maybe just the colour and shadings
hence the trip he planning to amsterdam?!
down there quite classy leh
he can window shop ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:down there quite classy leh
he can window shop
literally.... wahahahahaaa
Talking about the place with alot of lights izzit?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes they are
so u take the same theory in the poses, mannerism
post process in that particular way, with the texture... or maybe just the colour and shadings
i like this type
i see av gaffering his camera like Lf...
and i see in the very near future, Lf's camera...

and av's camera...

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i like this type
omg i love paint textures
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i like this type
Originally posted by the Bear:i see av gaffering his camera like Lf...
and i see in the very near future, Lf's camera...
what is the cotton thingy doing there?
Originally posted by hisoka:
thankfully it wasn't one of the guys who said that
erh..kopi just said he like it..
but still, it look very nice...yeah..the texture...especially oil painting type :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
what is the cotton thingy doing there?
next step in over-gaffering.. add padding ![]()
anyway, today's papers.. Nikon D60 + 18-200mm lens = $1,266
Originally posted by Ferret:how time flies...
yah lor ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
next step in over-gaffering.. add paddinganyway, today's papers.. Nikon D60 + 18-200mm lens = $1,266
18-200mm now selling about $950 cheapest in the market.
D60 now only $300plus...
cannot be lah...u got see wrong or not?