Originally posted by the Bear:and av's camera...
OMFG WTF
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
18-200mm now selling about $950 cheapest in the market.D60 now only $300plus...
cannot be lah...u got see wrong or not?
go read the Today.. i think it's the weekend one..
Audio House
there there <pats pats AV>. go treat yourself nice during lunch.
lunch was at office canteen.............queue for 20 min somemore ![]()
lunch was at office canteen.............queue for 20 min somemore
well maybe leave early and have a dinner treat then?
I just wanna go home and hug my sheep.
lunch was at office canteen.............queue for 20 min somemore
you mean.. you ate the simulated food which isn't fit for animal consumption??
Originally posted by the Bear:
you mean.. you ate the simulated food which isn't fit for animal consumption??
the food wasn't so bad...but its certainly overpriced, and the 20 minute wait in the queue................
wah lau eh.. usually office canteen is cheaper than outside.. yours is... wah...
Guys.... I'd just like to ask....
Is OpenOffice capable of opening Office 2007 files (and vice versa)?
the food wasn't so bad...but its certainly overpriced, and the 20 minute wait in the queue................
couldn't you have gone elsewhere? or is your office in the middle of nowhere?
i am so sleepy............![]()
I just wanna go home and hug my sheep.
why u so like dat? ppl hinting for a dinner date lah!
couldn't you have gone elsewhere? or is your office in the middle of nowhere?
the 2 people I had to discuss something with over lunch got meeting at 2pm so not enough time to go out.
oh.. went to look at the ad again..
it's D60 + 18-200mm lens.. for $1,288
it looks like a Sigma lens..
Originally posted by tare:
tare is as subtle as a baseball bat to the face ![]()
huh????? did you have your coffee yet?
neck pain....*ouch*
Originally posted by the Bear:
tare is as subtle as a baseball bat to the face
tare is forgetful too.
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. went to look at the ad again..
it's D60 + 18-200mm lens.. for $1,288
it looks like a Sigma lens..
then possible lor...sigma 18-200mm only about $600plus.
Sianz slept instead of eating now damn hungry!
Originally posted by zoragirl:neck pain....*ouch*
how come someone din sayang u har? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:neck pain....*ouch*
what happened?
tare was right..it wasnt hinting...
it was a direct quote...![]()
I understand wat tare saying... She is very open about the declaration =X
CCB....![]()