Originally posted by the Bear:
tare is as subtle as a baseball bat to the face
at least it's not a spiked club... hehehehee
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
how come someone din sayang u har?
someone did sayang me....but i![]()
*tripple post*
both no come pork knuckle some more *whistles*
Originally posted by deathwish:I understand wat tare saying... She is very open about the declaration =X
er don't i get a say in this?
what happened?
I think its stiff neck.
Dunno why this morning when i woke up, the pillow is on the other side of the bed.
Probaby no support of neck is the cause of this stiff neck.
How's your leg ?
wei wei bear....told u not to be so violent liao lah..
see ..zora had stiff neck liao lor.!!
*runs back to warehouse to help out*
chat later :)
Originally posted by deathwish:both no come pork knuckle some more *whistles*
now i know why av pilot... cos someone vegan.... wahahaahhaaaa
I mean about bear saying tare with the baseball bat thing o.O
of cos u do!!!
but we dun need to know the stuffs u whisper to av lah...
Originally posted by zoragirl:I think its stiff neck.
Dunno why this morning when i woke up, the pillow is on the other side of the bed.
How's your leg ?
if very pain must go ba guan leh.... tat time i kenna also... head totally cannot turn... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
of cos u do!!!
but we dun need to know the stuffs u whisper to av lah...
how would you like to be disposed of?
floating down the kallang river?
acid bath?
tuas dumping ground?
dumpster in back alley?
cooked in curry?
death by pork knuckle and crab bee hoon is her preferred choice lol
now i know why av pilot... cos someone vegan.... wahahaahhaaaa
Originally posted by zoragirl:I think its stiff neck.
How's your leg ?
stretch it a bit. maybe get a massage.
leg's holding up ok, i even managed a 10km though it was a slow one. didn't dare push it.
Originally posted by deathwish:death by pork knuckle and crab bee hoon is her preferred choice lol
wahhh the most fearsome torture!!!!! av tis one i reeaaalllyyy scared of de....
Originally posted by hisoka:
they going some vegetarian resturant? hmmz, near av's office got one idian de, not too bad.
oh i don't think AV's the type that goes for vegetarian. i doubt he'll even go fish-getarian. so conclusion - there's nada happening between us.
NNBCCBBBBBBBBBBBBB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh i don't think AV's the type that goes for vegetarian. i doubt he'll even go fish-getarian. so conclusion - there's nada happening between us.
INDEED
he eat all the meat u eat all the veggie.... issn't it perfect?
NNBCCBBBBBBBBBBBBB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good suggestion sia