due to rising cost of vegetables, av not gonna kill tare liao...
Originally posted by hisoka:
i doubt he has anything against eating fishes
*beats hisk with a frozen tuna and beats tare with a giant pork knuckle bone*
Originally posted by tare:
if very pain must go ba guan leh.... tat time i kenna also... head totally cannot turn... >.<
yah....but i very scared they will tell me that they need to apply 'zhen jui' on me...
needles - me scared
stretch it a bit. maybe get a massage.leg's holding up ok, i even managed a 10km though it was a slow one. didn't dare push it.
but shld let leg rest abit before doing a 10km.
even if slow, may hurt/tired the leg
take care!
/paws zora
Originally posted by Ferret:/paws zora
paws ferret ![]()
Bear's paws are bigger den yers fellet
wah i left not too long ago and now there's a food fight?
Originally posted by zoragirl:paws ferret
-makes lovey dovey eyes-
Originally posted by hisoka:
i doubt he has anything against eating fishes
yeah but to lay off meat? don't think that's AV. my friend who coined the term has laid off meat for the past 2 years. and stil manages to do marathons.
wah i left not too long ago and now there's a food fight?
this is not a fight. this is a beating.
*continues*
*catches pork bone to boil soup*
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah....but i very scared they will tell me that they need to apply 'zhen jui' on me...
needles - me scared
get bear to go with u lah.... anw zhen jiu not pain one... IF u dun move after they poke u...
And yes, I do know its not a problem for elite sportsmen do be vegetarian. Heck, one of the Mr Olympia bodybuilding champions was a frikking vegetarian!! As was a multiple time tour de france winner.
*kicks tare into into boiling cauldron of soup together with the pork bone*
Originally posted by hisoka:i see av has done research on going vegan
*dismembers hisk and throws pieces into cauldron of soup as well*
So your soup is panda flamed pig bone soup?
Originally posted by deathwish:So your soup is panda flamed pig bone soup?
INDEED
Originally posted by Ferret:-makes lovey dovey eyes-
- blink blink -![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/328124?page=1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA!
- pass wolfberries, dried octopus, 'wai shan' to tare -
canton soup normally have the above, did i miss out anything ?
wah ... ho liao brewing .... ![]()
get bear to go with u lah.... anw zhen jiu not pain one... IF u dun move after they poke u...
i see the needle, so long.....no no no
Last weekend when we went to fish spa, i nearly break his finger ![]()