Originally posted by Fatum:wah ... ho liao brewing ....
not really. the meat is kinda old and tough liao.
now i come back it's no longer a food fight/beating!
there there now...don't get upset with tare or hisoka.
hey, anyone interested in investing in canadian properties btw ? ...
helping a friend to advertise her company ...
oh yeah.. fish spa is fun.. although it does absolutely nothing, it's like balm for the tired soul..
something frivolous to pass the time with someone dear ![]()
dump the meat .... just drink the soup ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hey, anyone interested in investing in canadian properties btw ? ...
helping a friend to advertise her company ...
isn't this like a really bad time to invest?
*and wait for tare's revenge*
-prances around-
la..la..la...la...
Originally posted by Ferret:-prances around-
la..la..la...la...
*plays indian bollywood music to facilitate the prancing*
isn't this like a really bad time to invest?
for canada ? ... no, I don't think so .....
there's still an oil boom going on there now ....
Originally posted by deathwish:So your soup is panda flamed pig bone soup?
av must add in veggie wor... if not how to share with cassie?
Originally posted by tare:
av must add in veggie wor... if not how to share with cassie?
soup ingredients are not supposed to talk!!!!!!!!!!
btw.. fish spa..

fun ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i see the needle, so long.....no no no
Last weekend when we went to fish spa, i nearly break his finger
fish spa is painful one meh?! o.O
ticklish.. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:now i come back it's no longer a food fight/beating!
there there now...don't get upset with tare or hisoka.
thanks cassie... cos av normally listens to u de...
I can't go to the fish spa with my hongkie's feet ....
I'll kill the fishies if i put my feet in ... ![]()
no pain, maybe ticklish for some peeps. like Bear puts it, i thought the effects = zero.
thanks cassie... cos av normally listens to u de...
soup ingedients diam diam and continue cooking!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
ticklish..
does it removes all the dead skins? u went the one in sentosa?
soup ingedients diam diam and continue cooking!!!!!
c'mon...why not think about how to go about treating yourself later?
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. fish spa..
fun
erm. gotch read the sunday new paper.. ? something abt fungal infection from fish spa...
its not painful, its ticklish + a little numb numb feeling.
imagine close to or more than 50 fishes nimbling yr foot, leg etc add on, some of the fishes are abt the size of your finger...
Originally posted by zoragirl:its not painful, its ticklish + a little numb numb feeling.
imagine close to or more than 50 fishes nimbling yr foot, leg etc
looks fun leh.... always wanted to try...
but i scare tickle de...