Originally posted by hisoka:
isn't old and tough meat good for making soup?
soup ingredients diam diam! sit there and cook quietly!
think av hungry liao... after lunch not long nia, hungry again... *tsk tsk tsk*
I heard sg flyer fish spa not bad
i tried it in thailand before ... twas at a thai national park .... and the fish were all foot long at least ... ![]()
c'mon...why not think about how to go about treating yourself later?
I just wanna go home and hug my sheep and watch House.
NEVER ! NO FISH IS GONNA BE EATING ME !
Originally posted by deathwish:I heard sg flyer fish spa not bad
yah....thats the place we went last weekend.
Originally posted by Ferret:NEVER ! NO FISH IS GONNA BE EATING ME !
they just nibble the dead skin lah.... u can take ur revenge after tat with a meal of steamed SHARK HEAD!!!! heheheee
I just wanna go home and hug my sheep and watch House.
hey, did you get the cake last week after all? i didn't manage to get the cupcake coz a friend called etc etc. think i might get one on my way back as a treat.
Haha my fren has a small windfall there. Paid for 15 mins but ended up with 45 mins theraphy as they forgot about her
Originally posted by Ferret:NEVER ! NO FISH IS GONNA BE EATING ME !
don't call it eating lar...they just molest you! ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:its not painful, its ticklish + a little numb numb feeling.
imagine close to or more than 50 fishes nimbling yr foot, leg etc add on, some of the fishes are abt the size of your finger...
I have yet see the pics you posted in your fb...
but I think I'll sure keep laughing once i put my legs in, coz i very scared of ticklish too!!
lol
don't call it eating lar...they just molest you!
eating... lealli eating....
hey, did you get the cake last week after all? i didn't manage to get the cupcake coz a friend called etc etc. think i might get one on my way back as a treat.
Nah. Ended up stuffing myself full of japanese food, and tidbits a friend brought over. If the weather continues being this wet I'll buy a hot chocolate to go from starbucks on my wy home later. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I have yet see the pics you posted in your fb...
but I think I'll sure keep laughing once i put my legs in, coz i very scared of ticklish too!!
lol
u shld see her new peeks. very chio ![]()
wo xi huan ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:eating... lealli eating....
they're just eating away your dead skin...............as far as I know![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:eating... lealli eating....
ferret and her fish phobia
they're just eating away your dead skin...............as far as I know
you haven't tried it?
ahahahaha..
people in the office were chomping on some kind of wafers from Fancl.. which was said to be a cosmetic company..
suddenly one of them read.. eh! expired for 2 months already...
all stopped eating ![]()
you haven't tried it?
I'd rather be underwater with the fish in their natural environment
they're just eating away your dead skin...............as far as I know
EATING ! PART OF ME ! EATING ! NO ! NO !
Originally posted by tare:
ferret and her fish phobia
its notch a fish phobia !!!!
i just cannot take the idea of ANYTHING feeding on me before my time is up.
Originally posted by Ferret:EATING ! PART OF ME ! EATING ! NO ! NO !
ok ok. let's talk sarongs instead.
i am still tramautised.
Do u hafta put salt on my wounds.
Originally posted by Ferret:EATING ! PART OF ME ! EATING ! NO ! NO !
they told me to go to a fish spa
and i said no.. no.. no.. ![]()