Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I have yet see the pics you posted in your fb...
but I think I'll sure keep laughing once i put my legs in, coz i very scared of ticklish too!!
lol
go see....
i tell you, before i can even put my leg (one), i started laughing liao...and when i finally put one of my leg in, fishes starts to nibble, i was laughing and nearly break his finger
Originally posted by zoragirl:go see....
i tell you, before i can even put my leg (one), i started laughing liao...and when i finally put one of my leg in, fishes starts to nibble, i was laughing and nearly break his finger
apart from being ticklish...
did you feel an improvement of your feet? less dead skin?
erm, what's the story about ferret and sarongs??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:apart from being ticklish...
i didn't! hence i probably not going back.
Nah. Ended up stuffing myself full of japanese food, and tidbits a friend brought over. If the weather continues being this wet I'll buy a hot chocolate to go from starbucks on my wy home later.
that's it. i definitely need a cupcake treat! friggin friggin friggin work!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:erm, what's the story about ferret and sarongs??
from what I gather she likes to look under indian men's sarongs. I think keii knows the full story
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:apart from being ticklish...
somehow it feels a little(small part near the sole) smoother....
then again, you need to go a few more times before the result kicks in.
maybe we can go try next time ?
outing : Go fish spa then eat steamed shark head...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:from what I gather she likes to look under indian men's sarongs. I think keii knows the full story
ok i shall go ask keii abt it over msn ... lol
Originally posted by av98m:from what I gather she likes to look under indian men's sarongs. I think keii knows the full story
she fantasy abt wat's beneath an indian man's sarong... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
she fantasy abt wat's beneath an indian man's sarong... >.<
pinky's mpb should machmake her with one of his indian relatives or friends. then everyday she can look under his sarong.
She wants to know if they have sarport under their sarongs..
that's it. i definitely need a cupcake treat! friggin friggin friggin work!
av!! mai tu liao...
*KPI for August met!*
Originally posted by the Bear:
av!! mai tu liao...*KPI for August met!*
WTF has that got to do with me. *throws bear into the soup*
-newly tramautised-
Originally posted by Ferret:-newly tramautised-
KPI met!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:somehow it feels a little(small part near the sole) smoother....
then again, you need to go a few more times before the result kicks in.
maybe we can go try next time ?
outing : Go fish spa then eat steamed shark head...
actually the effects is about the same if you do a body scrub during your showers. maybe that's why i didn't feel much of a difference.
I hit liao oso
what?
you know, most people wonder about the Scots and their kilts. ferret is the only person I know who wonders about Indians and sarongs.
O.o
wat's KPI?
what?
my point exactly. I do not see the connection.
Originally posted by tare:
wat's KPI?
key performance indicators..
last week, i think av mentioned that 2 of the KPI of club30s are the amount of food consumed and the amount of shit stirred ..
lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:key performance indicators..
last week, i think av mentioned that 2 of the KPI of club30s are the amount of food consumed and the amount of shit stirred ..
lol
and tare meets both KPIs effortlessly.
actually the effects is about the same if you do a body scrub during your showers. maybe that's why i didn't feel much of a difference.
yes i did body scrubing but my sole is quite bad.
think too long didnt go for pedicure....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:yes i did body scrubing but my sole is quite bad.
think too long didnt go for pedicure....
think for soles and heels you need the stone thingy they used for pedi. plus during my pedi, they use some blade-like thingy to scrap off the calluses. go for your pedi as well - don't think the fishes go for hard skins like calluses, at least in my case.