Was at OG outram park.
Bought a pierre cardin 30 inch hard cover luggage in white. Its on clearance price at $183.
Bought another Nike backpack that is big enough to function as back packing stuffs for $45.90.
Just noticed av put ppl in soup but never switch on the gas..............
and tare meets both KPIs effortlessly.
OUI i no eat tat much hor~~~~~
Originally posted by deathwish:Just noticed av put ppl in soup but never switch on the gas..............
CB, mine is wood fire one. *throws deathwish into the cauldron to join the other 3 nimrods*
Originally posted by deathwish:Just noticed av put ppl in soup but never switch on the gas..............
u want to die issit??!!! why u remind him?! i was waiting to collect all the ingredients to make soup leh...
think for soles and heels you need the stone thingy they used for pedi. plus during my pedi, they use some blade-like thingy to scrap off the calluses. go for your pedi as well - don't think the fishes go for hard skins like calluses, at least in my case.
i think the fishy tried to nibble them....cos most of them were there when i finally put my leg in.
yah, kind of like the blade-like thingy to scrap off the calluses.
but nowadays very difficult to find a good pedicure service. The one i went to at Vivo and Raffles city, not very good.
u have any recommendation ?
Originally posted by tare:
OUI i no eat tat much hor~~~~~
*cocks eyebrow*
u want to die issit??!!! why u remind him?! i was waiting to collect all the ingredients to make soup leh...
i tot i pass to you just now ![]()
*cocks eyebrow*
it's raise eyebrow lah!!!! wah liew... for a moment i thot wtf u r doing...
my work PC is about to pack it in...
"not enough memory to open Word" ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i tot i pass to you just now
i thot maybe av got more stuffs to add mah... hehehee
Originally posted by zoragirl:i think the fishy tried to nibble them....cos most of them were there when i finally put my leg in.
yah, kind of like the blade-like thingy to scrap off the calluses.
but nowadays very difficult to find a good pedicure service. The one i went to at Vivo and Raffles city, not very good.
u have any recommendation ?
never really had a good experience with pedi except one place here in KL. some even manage to screw up my mani - cut nails but end up with some longer/shorter than rest. these days i DIY the stone thingy.
I wet all the wood le he has to collect again otherwise won't catch fire
how many people on AV's list to date? i notice he's been actively adding up people in the last 2 hours. more than he adds up on a day.
hmrf.
how long will it take for ppl to forget the sarong incident ?
i thot maybe av got more stuffs to add mah... hehehee
mine are the 'yao cai'.....makes the soup more tasty...heehee
Originally posted by Ferret:hmrf.
how long will it take for ppl to forget the sarong incident ?
Never forget leh... I see indian man in sarong i will be reminded of ferret =X
never really had a good experience with pedi except one place here in KL. some even manage to screw up my mani - cut nails but end up with some longer/shorter than rest. these days i DIY the stone thingy.
I will be going there next month for 2 days, where is this place in KL that you are talking about ? ![]()
how many people on AV's list to date? i notice he's been actively adding up people in the last 2 hours. more than he adds up on a day.
I hate everyone. ![]()
i think depends on the size of the pot hahahahahaaa
I hate everyone.
aiyoh what did i do? maybe you oughta get both the cake and chocolate on the way home.
if it's any consolation, am also having a trying time here.
that's it. i definitely need a cupcake treat! friggin friggin friggin work!
Originally posted by hisoka:
hint to av?
soup ingredient shuddup!!!!
aiyoh what did i do? maybe you oughta get both the cake and chocolate on the way home.if it's any consolation, am also having a trying time here.
not you lah.
I'm like..sian x 10,000.
*mentally notes to buy a large hot chocolate, and sushi from isetan*
I'm like..sian x 10,000.*mentally notes to buy a large hot chocolate, and sushi from isetan*
i'm more like having a constant high blood pressure. sometimes i wonder if i should shoot myself or the other party! yeah, go get the treat - sounds good.