Originally posted by av98m:not you lah.
I'm like..sian x 10,000.*mentally notes to buy a large hot chocolate, and sushi from isetan*
hmmm comfort food. thats so jenny ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm comfort food. thats so jenny
oh go look up a sarong ![]()
life is good without the lunatic boss around.. ![]()
managed to clear up one piece of work just hanging around for the past 4 months.. in 1 day..
without her insane incessant interrupting, productivity skyrockets ![]()
i'm more like having a constant high blood pressure. sometimes i wonder if i should shoot myself or the other party! yeah, go get the treat - sounds good.
sod tea is awesome for your blood pressure. well, shooting the other bastard will work better but its messy and there's the thing with the law.
Originally posted by the Bear:life is good without the lunatic boss around..
managed to clear up one piece of work just hanging around for the past 4 months.. in 1 day..
without her insane incessant interrupting, productivity skyrockets
does that mean you'll do the equivalent of several years worth of work in her absence?
sod tea is awesome for your blood pressure. well, shooting the other bastard will work better but its messy and there's the thing with the law.
what's sod tea? never heard of it before? how does it taste? bitter?
http://www.lifecompact.com.sg/index.cfm?GPID=32
tastes quite good too
unfortunate name though
Originally posted by av98m:does that mean you'll do the equivalent of several years worth of work in her absence?
yeah.. thing is, i'll probably have to spend this week to finish up the shitload of filing, and next week, i can start on the massive project without her interrupting and interference...
after the project is done when the next FY rolls around, i'm going to ask for a transfer..
Originally posted by av98m:not you lah.
I'm like..sian x 10,000.*mentally notes to buy a large hot chocolate, and sushi from isetan*
av hates everyone except cassie....
Originally posted by tare:
av hates everyone except cassie....
-nods fervently-
ferret's freaky furrie food updated ![]()
taste good as in it's not bitter right? i'm not much a tea person except for the occasional camomile and i even have that with honey. this sod tea is like chinese tea then?
yeah..tastes more like chinese tea
Originally posted by Ferret:
awww.. c'mon.. you'll like the latest entry ![]()
it's a mashup of two types of food you like very much ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
aww c'mon, i'm sure jenny doesn't mean harm
Yeah av hates me too
btw.. 1st timers with SOD tea should not be at work or driving or handling heavy machinery immediately after drinking it..
it's best to drink the stuff like, on a day off first.. it drops your pressure.. and you get lightheaded..
-flops around morosely-
where my zora ?
Originally posted by Ferret:-flops around morosely-
where my zora ?
mine!
air asia is giving 1,000,000 free seats!
book from 26-31 August, fly during 1 April - 31 July 2009
that is too far to plan lor, macam planning for wedding
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. 1st timers with SOD tea should not be at work or driving or handling heavy machinery immediately after drinking it..
it's best to drink the stuff like, on a day off first.. it drops your pressure.. and you get lightheaded..
it's that powerful? sounds even better than any high blood pressure meds