Originally posted by kopiosatu:air asia is giving 1,000,000 free seats!
book from 26-31 August, fly during 1 April - 31 July 2009
that is too far to plan lor, macam planning for wedding
i think that's what they are targetting? ![]()
my zora has ran out of cheese. can someone remind her for me ? ![]()
it's that powerful? sounds even better than any high blood pressure meds
bear is right. powerful stuff.
good for after gluttony outings!
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think that's what they are targetting?
crap
i don't have to apply leave anymore
yet, i can't go ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:my zora has ran out of cheese. can someone remind her for me ?
mine! ![]()
i'll tell her tonight ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-flops around morosely-
where my zora ?
u duno how to write the word "die" is it?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u duno how to write the word "die" is it?
my friend commented your forum name and avatar are super salah for hungry ghost month ![]()
mine!i'll tell her tonight
thanks. gib her a muacks for me. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u duno how to write the word "die" is it?
i getch reminded everytime i see u ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:thanks. gib her a muacks for me.
well, we're giving you something from Muji on Saturday ![]()
-worries-
my friend commented your forum name and avatar are super salah for hungry ghost month
At that time, I didn't think too much about that.. only thot that its translated from bluejuice ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:At that time, I didn't think too much about that.. only thot that its translated from bluejuice ..
I was surfing the forum at his office, then when he saw your name and avatar he was like omfg wtf ![]()
i made a big mistake....
i went to see the shark fish thread again.... >.<
I was surfing the forum at his office, then when he saw your name and avatar he was like omfg wtf
hahaha and got a shock of his life wondering why would someone choose such a nick?
Originally posted by Ferret:-worries-
no worries lah... muji no sell sarong de...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahaha and got a shock of his life wondering why would someone choose such a nick?
He did not quite believe me when I told him that you're actually sane ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i made a big mistake....
i went to see the shark fish thread again.... >.<
you're now dying of hunger and the craving is overwhelming ![]()
and it's more than a month to go!! ![]()
tell you guys what.. how about.. 27th Sept, we go to Muddy's to watch the Aussie Rules Football Grand Finals?
you're now dying of hunger and the craving is overwhelmingand it's more than a month to go!!
tell you guys what.. how about.. 27th Sept, we go to Muddy's to watch the Aussie Rules Football Grand Finals?
zi char is mid sept rite?
27th? ONz!!!!!!!!!!
He did not quite believe me when I told him that you're actually sane
hahahahahaha...
Originally posted by tare:
zi char is mid sept rite?
27th? ONz!!!!!!!!!!
Tare's annual stare at tight shapely butts session ![]()
boy was ferret late for last year's session.
Tare's annual stare at tight shapely butts sessionboy was ferret late for last year's session.
i thought ferret has been early for the past few outings?
but she was like....super duper late for that particular session. we were supposed to be there to watch the finals.......she was so late she missed the prize ceremony ![]()
she kept calling different people and then going back to sleep!
Tare's annual stare at tight shapely butts sessionboy was ferret late for last year's session.
last yr
angwee i keep staring at the butts.... oops hehehe...
ferret was 4hrs late....or was it more?
Originally posted by tare:
last yrangwee i keep staring at the butts.... oops hehehe...
ferret was 4hrs late....or was it more?
around there. hmmm....I remember they also had the oktoberfest menu around that time too.