Mabbe is kimono leh? =X
i thought ferret has been early for the past few outings?
she is trying her best to be early.
eg last friday outing, she was 2nd to arrive. 20mins after i arrived.
Wat football grand finals?
I vote this the wtf thread of the day.
Originally posted by tare:
no worries lah... muji no sell sarong de...
muji no sarong but big blanket, similar to those of the airplane one(can use as sarong rite) ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Mabbe is kimono leh? =X
stop giving her ideas!!! wait she go stare at japanese also!!! (tat one harder to find leh).... bangla more common, easier to satisfy her "curiousity"....
Originally posted by zoragirl:muji no sarong but big blanket, similar to those of the airplane one(can use as sarong rite)
so what colour is this loin cloth pressie you guys got for ferret?
Originally posted by deathwish:Wat football grand finals?
Australian Rules Football.
Go to youtube and do this search: AFL Best Marks
watch as maniacs knee each other in the back or sit on each others' heads to catch a ball (and it's all totally legal)
Originally posted by deathwish:Wat football grand finals?
aussie football... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
stop giving her ideas!!! wait she go stare at japanese also!!! (tat one harder to find leh).... bangla more common, easier to satisfy her "curiousity"....
sumo wrestler now?
so what colour is this loin cloth pressie you guys got for ferret?
not loin cloth.. but something everyone else (except ferret) would be most happy to have ![]()
therefore, it's going to her ![]()
it's... non-discriminatory (really) ![]()
ferret is going to stare at sumo wrestlers' loincloths now? O.o
Originally posted by the Bear:
Australian Rules Football.Go to youtube and do this search: AFL Best Marks
watch as maniacs knee each other in the back or sit on each others' heads to catch a ball (and it's all totally legal)
Ohhh okie i still tot is our regular football match
Originally posted by deathwish:
Ohhh okie i still tot is our regular football match
this is infinitely better.. played by tough dudes, 22 a-side, on a cricket pitch..
AFL is made up of real manly men...not like the sissie soccer players.
Originally posted by the Bear:
this is infinitely better.. played by tough dudes, 22 a-side, on a cricket pitch..
that's like 44 peeps! and all go on the pitch?
i'm going home...
most things done.. will start on a pile of stuff tomorrow ![]()
its an awesome game, and the players are all muscular and manly one.
in soccer, you see the ku niang players roll around on the pitch pretending to be injured all the time.
in aussie rules, the players grit their teeth and play on even when hurt!
yah.. and add to that a couple of "runners" who are not in the game but those conveying messages from the coach to the players, and a few refs who have had a makeover..
the goal refs used to be dressed in lab coats ![]()
hey.. if you're back, come along.. i think there's vegetarian type food at the pub... very very VERY yummy cheesy melts ![]()
i'm off ![]()
Sounds fun lol... Mabbe i can take part oso =X
Tare ferret now think sarong next time think sari =X
Ooh! av, tare, cassie, deathwish all here!
-grumblez-
u guys have long memories. ![]()
from last year !!!!
its an awesome game, and the players are all muscular and manly one.
I don't know about the game... but the players are all very very dishy!! Mmmm!!!
They are like Gods of Sports!! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-grumblez-
u guys have long memories.
from last year !!!!
Ooh! Ferret also here!
Hi Rhonda