Originally posted by SevenEleven:
who? the bangalas?
Orh... THAT type of 'nuts'! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what's with ferret and loin cloth and bangala and sumo wrestler?
its a sensitive topic at the moment.
Ask me again in rikes. 10 years time. or 100. or a 1000.
ferret wants bangla nuts ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ferret wants bangla nuts
Eeee-yerh... so crude! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:If they drive you nuts, then to really take advantage of the situation, you become a squirrel or an elephant!
AAAaaah harharharharhar!!
Sorry... very corny, I know... but I'm celebrating the handing up of my Case Study today! Moreover, when one nurse wished me well on my results, the Nurse Educator said, "She will sure pass - she's smart!"
I immediately purred like a cat!
i am abt to just die here. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ferret wants bangla nuts
Originally posted by deathwish:give av a giant pork knuckle he forgive u le =X
soup ingredients shuddup and cook quietly!!
Originally posted by Ferret:i am abt to just die here.
How come ah? Are you being smothered by nuts? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cassie!!!
I went to The Teddy Bear Shop just now and looked at the Ty! stuff they have. I was wondering if they might have Cassie the Lassie. Too bad, bo.
Don't worry... I continue to keep a look-out!
LOL! i haven't got myself a soft toy in years. was crazy about it years and years ago until my baby couz came along - gave it all to her. you a big soft toy fan?
i think i didnt say much that day. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:How come ah? Are you being smothered by nuts?
arrghhhhhhhhhhh
Seeing your imagination bubble speaks a million words =X
soup ingredients shuddup and cook quietly!!
remember to drink the sod tea and chocolate of yours later. don't forget the cake. i thought you said your mood improved...sigh
Ferret, I'm quite hopeless in Mob Wars. Someone attacked me, so I retaliated. And I thought I'd just keep on attacking because I formulated a plan that I'll only constantly attack those who attack me first.
BUT... ... ... I bu ren xing!
I thought since he attacked me only once, and he's considerably weaker, so I shouldn't bully him. ![]()
Like that hopeless!! KNS!!! HOW to play on like that?!!! ![]()
remember to drink the sod tea and chocolate of yours later. don't forget the cake. i thought you said your mood improved...sigh
It did! But that doesn't mean my soup gets to talk ![]()
on that note, time to go and get my hot chocolate. enjoy your cupcake, if you end up getting it.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Ferret, I'm quite hopeless in Mob Wars. Someone attacked me, so I retaliated. And I thought I'd just keep on attacking because I formulated a plan that I'll only constantly attack those who attack me first.
I thought since he attacked me only once, and he's considerably weaker, so I shouldn't bully him.
Like that hopeless!! KNS!!! HOW to play on like that?!!!
Just imagine you wei ming chu hai
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I thought since he attacked me only once, and he's considerably weaker, so I shouldn't bully him.
Like that hopeless!! KNS!!! HOW to play on like that?!!!
HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa
Balek Kampong liao see u all later
LOL! i haven't got myself a soft toy in years. was crazy about it years and years ago until my baby couz came along - gave it all to her. you a big soft toy fan?
Used to be... now, since moving here, I just buy the odd piece or two that's really really distinguished looking!
Hmm... there's the tiny Wombat (because he looks blur and dumb!
), Medusa the snake (which all you who have me in your FB know), two TY! cats given to me by Pinky and Rose, a nice soft Bear and an Easter Mama Bunny and her baby.
Oh! Also a Kangaroo in boxing shorts and gloves, and a crazy Kung-Fu Rat. ![]()
And today, I bought my niece a Nici angel, and myself a smaller version.
It did! But that doesn't mean my soup gets to talk
on that note, time to go and get my hot chocolate. enjoy your cupcake, if you end up getting it.
have a great evening ahead! catch up a bit later.
HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa
Don't laugh till like that leh!!! I got too much conscience and an overwhelming sense of justice. ![]()
I'm quite pissed... cause I did spend a little bit of money on that game! But like that... HOW to continue?!!! So far, I've only won 29 fights (and lost 44).
Level 25 only 29 fights.
Like a virgin... mafia! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Just imagine you wei ming chu hai
How I know which one is 'hai' zhe? Maybe behind that nick is just a young schoolboy with tears in his eyes cause he kena attacked so much and lost his wealth leh?! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Used to be... now, since moving here, I just buy the odd piece or two that's really really distinguished looking!
), Medusa the snake (which all you who have me in your FB know), two TY! cats given to me by Pinky and Rose, a nice soft Bear and an Easter Mama Bunny and her baby.
Oh! Also a Kangaroo in boxing shorts and gloves, and a crazy Kung-Fu Rat.
remember one time my god bro got me loads of beanie bears!
cassie, how many kids do you have? How old are they?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Used to be... now, since moving here, I just buy the odd piece or two that's really really distinguished looking!
Oh! Also a Kangaroo in boxing shorts and gloves, and a crazy Kung-Fu Rat.